Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Everything went very smoothly.
Luke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone is super nice and very thorough with their explanations. Would definitely recommend.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Fairbanks is not only a very warm and kind person he is very skilled and professional. I was so fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend him
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great
Jacob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Appt was pretty quick. Dr answered all questions
Tomasia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Champine is the best with medical knowledge and patient compassion.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Bush did a fantastic job on my left shoulder. I am not having any more pain. I do therapy @ home three days a week. My daughter’s boyfriend is a therapist who helps me if I have any questions….
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doctor was very thorough in explaining my condition, answered all of my questions patiently. Staff was very friendly and efficient.
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Blueitt is the best. He solved what is going on with my shoulder - with NO surgery!
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great staff. Super experience.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Had a hip injection and scheduled surgery
Vaughn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
They were very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable! They know how to give shots!
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always great service Staff is amazing. Love
MacKlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Doctor Wheeler was professional, caring, and explained everything in detail so that it was easy to understand.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Surgeon friendly, interested, and open to suggestions.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
No wait/everyone was friendly and professional!
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Outstanding care!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
No waiting sign in a few minutes I saw the Doctor
Cecilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Ryan addressed all my concerns about my aging hip replacement. He was compassionate, explained the x-rays and had real next steps for me. You don’t often see this level of ‘care’ in Healthcare. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly professional staff showing concern for their patients.