Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4404 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Really like Dr. Thornton. He is realistic and does not try to over treat. Talked me through all the scenarios and we decided together the best route to take.
Claudie L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Ha is an excellent Orthopedic Dr.
Jayson W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Surgery was a success and their team did an amazing job installing my new shoulder. After 3 years of pain, life is good now.
Christine D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Received injections after recommendation from Dr. Dimeff. Results amazing, with no more hip pain. I will definitely return to him if need
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 09/28/22
If all doctors were as thorough as Dr Lebus, patients wouldnt mind going to doctor, Great staff as well.
David W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Need to fix your confirmation methodology. I was sent to the wrong office (7115 Greenville, Ave. location).
Dean Y.
Submitted 09/28/22
Examibation
Paula P.
Submitted 09/28/22
From the time I arrived to the end .The office staff was great. Thanks for all you do for your patients.
Larry G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great !
Harold H.
Submitted 09/28/22
The best
Cathy H.
Submitted 09/28/22
I feel like my ankle is in good hands with Dr Lebow and PA Aaron. I appreciate their good reputations and their manners. Everyone I came in contact with at Texas Orthopaedic was very helpful and friendly.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/27/22
He is 100% caring & ALWAYS DOING WHAT IS BEST FOR ME!!!
Roger M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent, as usual.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very organized and was in and out! Friendly staff!
Kristen K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Exceptional at what he does! The best of the best. Dr.LeBus is informative, knowledgeable and thorough as he covered every aspect to the different options I had for recovery. Thankful to have seen Dr.LeBus and feeling hopeful for the road ahead because of him. Grateful.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor took a look at my shoulder and gave me a few options which I chose getting rotator cuff repaired Now waiting for the date to get it Repaired. And happy for the decicsive action
Laura W.
Submitted 09/26/22
I had an injection and the appointment was on time, quick and courteous.
Agnes M.
Submitted 09/25/22
He was a very good Dr I would come anytime and I would give his name out thank.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/25/22
Staff pleasant to be around
Mario B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great