Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone in this office is kind, caring, and efficient. Dr. Holman is easy to talk with and quick to pick up on your concerns. With everything done electronically,record keeping is a breeze.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Sakowski is a great foot doctor. He is very personable and he has the patient's best interests in the forefront of his practice.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Wait time was about an hour..about average for most doctors.
Brenda E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Kruse is awesome. He replaced one of my shoulders a couple years ago and I have not had any problems since. I would highly recommend him!!
Krishna R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have seen Dr Walter for my shoulder and elbow. He has given excellent care every time.
Shirley D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fine Doctor and staff:-)
Julia R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love Dr. Miskowsky....kind and knowledgeable. His assistant Tina is also kind and knowledgeable. The wait is never very long. Great office.
William G.
Submitted 01/10/19
great ! jim walter a great personal Dr.
Rita D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Miskovsky is a caring, competent and highly skilled surgeon.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is great
George W.
Submitted 01/10/19
No wait
Lawrence H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have seen Dr. Kruse 2 times and on both occasions, I have found the front office staff, the nurses and Dr. Kruse were very accommodating, efficient and professional and they all made my visits very pleasant. Dr. Kruse is exceptionally knowledgeable and took time to explain the condition, the treatment and the followup. He was very receptive to questions, clear in his answers and very caring about the medical condition. He is one of the best medical doctors that I have encountered and I highly recommend him. In addition, his Physical Therapy clinic is very professional with knowledgeable, caring staff and again, they receive my highest recommendation. As an aside, in speaking with other patients both at his clinic as well as at his physical therapy facility, they all, without exception, are as I am, highly complementary to Dr. Kruse, his clinic and the Physical Therapy facility.
Paul R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Sakowski is efficient and honest. He is fast to the point and answers all questions.
Oscar P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staff was very nice my doctor was very upfront with me I would recommend this place to anybody
Marli O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Kruse has been amazing from the very first time I walked in the door.
Lucy H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Kruse is always friendly when he enter the examining room. He is knowledgeable in his field of medicine. I respect any advise he offers me.
William R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great office visit
Jack F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Early took time to listen and evaluate the best course of action for any injury. My son felt like he really took time to understand his injury.
Sandy F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent
Avraham H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional service and great attitude.