Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Raynor & staff definitely helped put me at ease about my upcoming surgery! Dr. Raynor explained everything to me & answered all my questions! He is the best!!
Billie B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everything was fine
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Racinelli is a very caring doctor.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Racanelli is the greatest! Very easy to talk to and extremely friendly! He explains his diagnosis very clearly using analogies that help you understand exactly what he is saying. He is very patient and spends sufficient time listening to your concerns. You leave his office understanding exactly the plan of action he has for you! Debi Ross
Emory B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great team from front office to doctors !
Brian C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great overall experience for a worrisome injury.
Gerald F.
Submitted 07/24/19
He has always been a good listener and helpful after surgery and injuries. A great Physician!
Steven M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always confident that I am receiving the best treatment and advice when I visit your office
Lily A.
Submitted 07/23/19
So happy to have had Dr. Racanelli as my surgeon. I can’t say enough good about him and his staff.
Jo C.
Submitted 07/23/19
The wait was ridiculous but apparently they were temps. First time meeting Dr Early. Very comfortable with moving on to surgery.
Toni W.
Submitted 07/23/19
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Early and his team of professionals. Not only is Dr. Early brilliant but his bedside manner is incredible. I wish everyone could benefit from his care and expertise.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great!
James G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always very informative and helpful
Claudine T.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was able to get an appointment same day and only waited for a few minutes in the waiting room. The staff and Dr were friendly and very knowledgeable about my the cause of pain I was having. I was in and out wit xrays in an hour. Highly recommend their office.
Judy R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Much better than I could have expected. From the beginning visit with Dr. Champline, he and the staff worked together to keep me informed on the surgery & recovery. The pain was controlled, exercise was a little painful, but the experience was necessary. I would definitely choose this team again. Thank you for all you did to give me the new knee!
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Champine and all the nurses and staff we’re all so kind and caring. I am blessed to be in such great care! They answered were so patient and answered all my questions with gentleness.
Blake B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Raynor and his nurse, Chrissy, were wonderful! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and quickly able to treat my knee issue!
Donna B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Kruse is excellent, really appreciate him.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/22/19
They were quick and efficient and everyone I spoke to was very friendly.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very efficient. Provided good advice and options.