Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3065 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3065 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BC G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Outstanding. First relief in a year. You are very kind and patient. You certainly know your business
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Sakowski is fantastic - always great energy, attention to detail, puts up with my 500 questions, and explains everything thoroughly on each visit. He keeps me positive knowing this is a long recovery and I appreciate the honesty and directness but he still has great bedside manner.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been receiving treatment from Dr Dimeff for my knees for several years. He always spends the time necessary to evaluate my current problems and to recommend things I can be doing on my own to help. He is very thorough in both his care and his treatments. I highly recommend him.
Arthur G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Early the best foot and ankle surgeon in Texas(maybe further) Surgery scheduling is unusually helpful Mary the office nurse is superb as is the PA LaFon
William E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the visit was timely. The results have been good, as my pain has decreased significantly.
Kelley L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Apts run on time! The doctor explains things very well in understandable terminology. Desicions on treatment plan are make together and not rushed into!
Juliana F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Sakowski - very professional, great customer service
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/24/19
No wait! Dr. Paschal was great!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Exceptionally helpful as always.
Coomi J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great
Leonard B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was very helpful, the Dr was personable and gave me a detailed response to all my questions.
Stuart S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Short, sweet, comforting, professional, and to the point.
Kelly J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Love Dr. Turnage!! She is so kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. I always feel like she is truly listening and caring.
Denise F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Didn't have to wait long to get to see doctor. Staff very pleasant. Doctor inspires confidence.
David E.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had bilateral knee replacement surgery. Dr Champine was excellent and fast. My knees are great now and I was released from physical therapy in six weeks! Great doctor and a great support team!
Roxie V.
Submitted 06/22/19
Doctor appointments are always complete. Questions are always answered and information for healing is always given.
Terry S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great
Scott S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Called and got an early morning appointment for the very next day. Appointment started before the stated time. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Miskovsky took the time to listen to my description of my injury and then he proceeded with the treatment. Fast, efficient, (relatively) pain-free experience. Would definitely recommend.
Vickie T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience! He offered options and I went with the injection and therapy. Great to get pain relief and range of motion.
Victoria Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Miskovsky did endoscopic carpal tunnel surgery, June 2019. Immediately after surgery, the pain was gone and the recovery has been easy. I would highly recommend Dr Miskovsky’s expertise. Victoria Y., MSN, RN