Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ksenia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Really nice service. Great doctor and his staff. Thank You
Rafael T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excelent
Christy M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable and cares about the patient. Staff is very professional
Shauna T.
Submitted 08/04/22
On time, thorough, confidence inspiring.
Martin R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable and precise
Jimmy M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Outstanding
Jennifer N.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was in to see Dr. Champine in a timely manner and he addressed all my concerns. He did a great job on my knee replacement surgery and I’m very comfortable with him as my physician
Paula H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Unfortunately Dr. DiMeff was unable to give me relief. He couldn’t be certain of the cause of my pain, and recommended I see my PCP.
Anthony V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Raynor, was terrific. He listened to me, he analyzed my situation and we discussed my options. Great experience.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Awesome doctor, very personable and extremely caring and professional - highly recommended!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/03/22
He is the Best!
Amber D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Miskovsky completed carpal tunnel surgery on both hands and dorsal release on both thumbs and was very friendly and informative
Rod B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Beneficial visit
Tracy L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Walter & staff are so kind, compassionate & welcoming. I would 100% refer this practice.
Roger F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Answered all my questions. Verified my doubts about other processes.
Sharron B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleasant overall. I think the x-ray technician could have instructed me to wait for a few minutes before getting off the x-ray bed or helped me off to make sure I didn' fall which I almost did. Smiles were in short supply.
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Thornton as well as TOA we’re awesome! He was very responsive to my questions and had a great surgery outcome. He has followed up with me about the progress around my shoulder surgery.
Mary V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Montgomery is simply one of the best doctors out there. He takes time speaks with you is compassionate. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you are able to schedule with Dr montgomery, well lucky lucky you
Peter H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent. Efficient.
Danny B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Timely and to-the-point service.