Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr R. Answered my questions to my satisfaction
Delores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Bush is very thorough, he explains everything in detail. I feel that he’s truly concern for my health.
Gerelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
This was a very scary situation and Dr LeBus was patient, kind and understanding. He explained my options and the pros and cons of each. He was very thorough. The office ran really smoothly as I was a "stat" patient.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
So friendly.
Callista S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Prepared, personal, professional, caring, and highly knowledgeable. Also Dr. LeBus displayed his ability to respond and react quickly in the exam room which I’m sure translates nicely into a surgery situation.
Esperanza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great doctor great PA loved it all even the staff all good I would recommend it in a heartbeat. Thanks Dr Christopher Miskovsky and Brin.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Nice visit in preparation for surgery. Full options given. Thanks.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was amazing! My first injection and I was terrified. My husband always came with me to doctors appointments but he went to heaven this year. Everyone was so sweet and caring and much to my surprise it didn't hurt! Praise Jesus and the awesome people at this office! They are awesome!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
See my affirmation as to the wonderful experience I had with Dr’s Scheinberg and Turnage as well as the Adminstrative and Technical personnel on staff there! Best, Michael Crowe Dallas
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Bluitt is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was outstanding
Preston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Was able to call on Mon am and got a same day appt to be seen. Staff was all courteous and answered all of our questions and gave detailed instructions on follow up care.
Crystal A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Nurse, NP and doctor all good. But my appointment was at 9am, I waited till 10am and finally asked front desk how much longer. They realized at that time, they never checked me in. So had I not asked I would’ve waited even longer. The nurse was very apologetic but it was just a lot of time wasted during my work day.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
He was very kind and gentle. Treated me with respect.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
excellent care!
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great and professional
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Such a wonderful and professional man. Really made me feel comfortable with the surgery he will be performing.
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Champine and his team. I had a total knee replacement. It went smoothly and I was pleased with the care I received. Darren, Dr. Champine’s PA is one of the best!