Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla T.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very knowledgeable
Robert T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Painless
Paul P.
Submitted 02/01/19
As always great service from Dr. Turnage and staff!
Nicolette F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Miskovsky is great, office staff are professional and friendly.
Paulo R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Gracias por todo estoy muy contento con El doctor buen trabajo thanks for everything
Mahmanzar R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Our experience with Doctor Dimeff has been nothing less than satisfactory for the past 4 years of I and my wife's visit to his office! We are both grateful to have you as her doctor. We highly recommend Doctor Dimeff as a trusted orthopedic surgeon and a specialist!
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Office runs smoothly and on time. Surgeon is excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful. Surgery successful.
Temesgen B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Got me in same day I called. The best doctor around, no question.
Legale S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Extremely satisfied with entire experience.
Stuart S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Extremely professional physician and staff. Identified my issues immediately and provided me with a course of action that made good sense.
Alexis H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Walter is so honest and positive about expectations, he is so good about giving realistic healing time frames, even when you want to start playing sooner! He makes sure you know exactly where you are in your healing process
Lawrence S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Walters is great. He spends the necessary time to make you feel important.
Georgia C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Turnage is a valued member of the medical community . She helped me get through back pain with expertise and ideas that no one else tried. She is not quick to recommend surgery and I appreciate that. She spends the time needed to understand your concerns and answers all questions you might have. I appreciate her genuine concern for her patients. I would recommend Dr. Turnage to anyone who is going through any back issues.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Thank you Dr Kruse for attending swiftly to an out of country patient , we are back in africa and thumb surgery wound healing well best regards Mike Murray
Sue Y.
Submitted 01/26/19
I was referred to Dr. Kruse for shoulder replacement surgery. I researched his qualifications and after my appointment with him, my family and I felt he would be our choice for this procedure. He was interested in relieving my pain and immediately began preparations to do so that day! Over the next two days, the staff, the tech with CT scan, the nurse with the warm blanket, all deserve 5 stars! Thank you all very much.
Sherah Y.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thank you.
Terry G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent. Dr. Dimeff is the best. 5 stars
Taryn V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Walter is the best!