Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Better than normal doctor visit! Fast and very efficient
Neda M.
Submitted 01/20/21
The office staff is great, very positive and encouraging. X-Rays and MRIs are at the same location. This is important for Ortho patients hobbling along on their own. Dr. Raynor answered all my questions. Reviewed X-Rays and MRIs assessing the status of the healing of the injury and giving me a general time line to getting back to regular activities.
Luke C.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Raynor is a very personable doctor and always puts me at ease when discussing the issue in hand and the treatment plan to get me back on my feet.
Lyann F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good, friendly and the doctor answered all my questions
Ernestine H.
Submitted 01/20/21
The processing of registration and being seen by staff is always, seamless. Dallin Wootton, Dr Raynor's PA, always provides great explanation and treatment. Then, Dr. Raynor comes in to discuss treatment and be the final adviser for a wise approach.
David F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Extensive continuous pain and discomfort and bruising in quad for over 3 weeks after surgery. Experienced only expected minor pain and discomfort in knee.
Praveen S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience during my first visit to Dr. Kruse. I was diagnosed for the cause of my shoulder pain very quickly after the X-ray and Ultrasound and suggested the appropriate treatment plan.
Scott R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful!
Donald D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Double knee replacement surgery was successful and after 6 weeks my PT is going very well and I am walking without a walker.
Zina C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Loved Dr. Kruse...and his assistant. But was a little frustrating that I sent in my ID card the day before with my paperwork, yet front desk said they did not get it. I do not have an actual copy yet so it is on my computer(new employee). Also, when I came for my appointment I was asked to list my RX's...it would have been nice if that was in the paperwork at home vs in office. It is difficult to remember all of that. Lastly, I had hopes to get treatment today...but have to come back. I was a little disappointed. I am looking forward to next week. Thanks!
James W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. T is the best!
Micaela G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Professional, kind & productive visit. Appreciated the care I received from Dr Robert Dimeff staff & technicians.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Me and my family have been a patient of Dr. Walter for over 20 years. He's an outstanding Physician and I'm thrilled with my treatment plan. My knee feels much better already.
Don F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly courteous. And caring
Tom S.
Submitted 01/20/21
I was checked in and seen by the doctor and staff on time. Dr.Walter took as much time as needed to discuss my issues and options for treatment with a follow up plan. Being on time is very important to me. Dr. Walter and his staff made that happen.
Philip R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great Experience.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience
Robert B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Perfect office visit
Chuck B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Thornton performed a difficult rotator cuff repair surgery in late September. When I started PT, my therapist told me he had never seen a patient who matched my progress and it urging his clients to seek Dr. Thornton's services when they are needed. I chose Dr. Thornton when I saw that he was rated as one of the top surgeons in Dallas via D-Magazine. He did not disappoint.
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very attentive staff and doctor. Very knowledgeable and gave me good advice!