Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn H.
Submitted 02/24/20
The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Racanelli was thorough with regard to his diagnosis.
Ana S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Miskovsky is 5 star! He takes into consideration each patient’s situation in deciding the best course of answer. The only thing that was a bit disappointing is the 55 minute wait past our appointment time to get into the exam room.
Chantel W.
Submitted 02/23/20
He is the best doctor ever
Frank C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Personable, gave options in a very clear manor. Very obvious he is a SME plus plus when it came to my knees.
Linley A.
Submitted 02/20/20
I feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Hohman. He was very upfront about my condition and how my back issues could affect, or be affected, by my need for a hip replacement. I don’t like for things to be glossed over and made to sound like it’s no big deal only to find out after the fact that it is — that’s why I appreciate his honesty and his thoroughness. I feel confident in his ability to do a good job since he’s going to great lengths to get extra imaging done to get the right fit for me. Also, his office staff was great. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Ronald W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Derricks, couldn't ask for better care very personable.He cares.
Srujan S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Good
Katherine R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Timely, specific, concerns addressed
Michael B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Kruse is TCB. In and done. Fastest dictation I ever heard. Home before I knew it.
Roberta M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fantastic doctor and staff! So thankful to be a patient.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 02/20/20
I always have a great experience at the office. The staff is nice and De. Raynor is GREAT!
Troy D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Nice visit
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Raynor is wonderful. I had a successful surgery one year ago and doing great! His bedside manner is outstanding, I have never felt rushed at my visits and he makes you feel as if you are his only patient. I definitely recommend Dr. Raynor! The office staff is excellent too.
Ercibia C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always a great experience.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone was very friendly, direct and professional. It was a great patient experience.
Rafael Z.
Submitted 02/18/20
My wife referred me to him and he has been helping me with my medical problems. He and his staff are simply amazing. They’re kind, patient, (no pun intended lol) and very knowledgeable about my pain and treatment. Gracias
Louis M.
Submitted 02/18/20
On time, patient, answered all my questions and very helpful and forthright . Seemed to sincerely have my best interest in mind.
Willis S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Racanelli gives the best knee injections and his office staff are the best and most organized.
James P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Awesome
Glenda Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Kind and caring people. They worked hard with an insurance problem and with a hospital out of town that was to do and MRI.