Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1495 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1495 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Michael Champine is the most amazing, sweet & kind Doctor! Very informative and helpful. His staff is just like him. Amazing! My mom was a patient of his as well, he replaced her knee several years ago and now it’s going to be my turn. Thanks Dr. Champine and all of the staff that you have helping to make your patients better.
Madonna R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always upfront and truthful with his treatment plan and expectations.
Alex J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fantastic, everyone at the Clinic was very helpful and cheerful The Staff listened to your problem, and Dr Raynor and the PA were very thorough and explained solutions in detail.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient and professional office. The doctor was very good.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/11/19
My doc and team are wonderful! I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Scheinberg and his staff!
Lynelle Z.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Thornton is THE BEST!
Don D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Things went very smoothly. Very professional.
Jerry R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Everything went good and my shoulder feels good after rehab.
Amadou J.
Submitted 11/10/19
Clear explanation and fast in and out.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Sakowski was very informative, patient and kind. Quite the opposite experience that I had with his foot and ankle colleague. It's important to feel like your doctor cares about your health.
Andy E.
Submitted 11/09/19
Except for the wait time , I had a great experience m the staff was very nice and Doc was great. All my experiences in this office have been great.
Miguel M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Benny T.
Submitted 11/08/19
He's very knowledge and super nice.
Sue S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good
Kim P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always professional, friendly, informative, and answers all questions giving options.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff were all very friendly. Dr Racanelli spent time discussing aches/pains and took care of problem. All a easy and great experience.
James R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Was seen promptly-and as usual Dr Kruze explained my condition to my satisfaction and offered solutions. Very professional in every way.
Christopher W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Kruse and support staff are terrific. Can't recommend more highly. Quick and easy Xray and then ultrasound diagnosis. What took me months to resolve last year took less than an hour today! Highly recommend.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/07/19
The doctor, himself, came in for my follow-up visit for knee replacement surgery. He answered all my questions, gave me solid advice regarding what to expect in the future. All through this process, I have received excellent care and attention from all involved.
Janie L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Where I do begin