Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2168 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory C.
Submitted 06/22/20
After having two labral tears with cam impingements fixed by Dr. Scheinberg in 2015 and 2016. I have finished several half and a full Ironman event. Dr. Scheinberg is the best in his field. There is no one else I would have this surgery with if I was looking for a doctor again. Thanks Dr. Scheinberg!
Alex R.
Submitted 06/21/20
The care received was very genuine.
Alice S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Kruse is a very attentive doctor who takes the time to listen to me and my complaints, and to respond by explaining my diagnosis and treatments. Dr. Kruse has a wonderfully kind demeanor. He is a GOOD GUY!
Fayrene B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Champine has done 4 joint replacements for me and my recent visit was an annual checkup. I saw Darren and as always he was professional, but caring and efficient. I have been with this practice since 2002 and am well pleased..
Dale S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent
David B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Visit was quick and Dr Kruse managed my issue
William B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Champine and staff are exceptional at Orthopaedic medicine. I recommend him to anyone who needs hip or knee surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I’ve received.
Abraham R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was in for two year follow up for Hip Replacements. I filled out my info on-line before coming in. Therefore, the waiting room wait was minimal. I was in an exam room for 5 minutes when an x-ray tech took me down the hall for x-rays, then back. Darren Hughes came in to report the results and as usual, he was attentive and did not make me feel rushed. Overall, a good, quick visit and the use of masks and gloves and distancing was appreciated.
Mistere S.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best Doctor he was talking with me almost 1 hour and 30 minutes explaining everything he is the best Doctor.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very informative. I appreciate the time spent to explain my options
William K.
Submitted 06/17/20
This was my second time to have Dr. Thorton work on my shoulders and as the first time he nailed it!!! Wouldn’t have any one else!! He has our complete confidence!!!
Tasia T.
Submitted 06/16/20
At my last post op final checkin, Dr. Scheinberg said if I had any problems with my hip to just give his office a call!
Rajasree K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent center , great staff and a great doctor! Thank you for accommodating us in such a short notice .
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Dimeff is the best. I’ve had a recurring knee(s) issue and he has quelled all my stress and fears about being able to still be an active runner who logs almost 200 miles/month while maintaining good orthopedic protocols. His staff are great and I’m extremely happy that my knees, ankles, elbows, etc. are under Dr. Dimeffs care!!
Howard H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
Robert C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Thorough, expedient, and results were expressed in an easily understandable language.
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great doctor and terrific staff
Meme J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Scheinberg is the absolute best! He is an amazing surgeon and truly cares about his patients!!
Jimmy A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Kruse and staff did an excellent job on my shoulder. In less than a year I was swimming 2000 meters twice a week and no pain or problems.
Anna R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Raynor is excellent. Very thorough and knowledgeable.