Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danna T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly staff. I feel confident in them
Joyce O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Montgomery is awesome. He explained my issue in easy to under terms. He is so friendly, personal and professional. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a quality doctor in that field. The staff is super friendly, too.
Reinhart W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Scheinberg and the whole staff at Texas Orthopedic from the beginning of my diagnoses through the surgery and rehab were all very professional. I was extremely happy with the results of my surgery and all the expert care and guidance. I highly recommend Dr Robert Scheinberg and Texas Orthopedic.
David C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
David O.
Submitted 08/19/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient (especially the scheduling lady), what else can you want?
Ben D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Outstanding as usual. Am very blessed to have my doctor.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Raynor is kind, caring and dedicated. He listens and really wants to help. I highly recommend him.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/18/19
Best experience ever! Dr. Miskovsky and all of the staff were excellent and made me feel that my surgery and care was their top priority! Thank you for excellence and a family-type environment!
William T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Exceptional physician and surgeon.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly staff and doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent! Great Doctor !
Evan G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Miskovsky was very friendly and took his time with my son. The appointment went by so fast her was seen by nurse, Xrayed, seen by Dr and in a cast in an hour. Amazing service!
Jane R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very thorough and friendly.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Monica B.
Submitted 08/15/19
He was kind professional caring tender what I had done wasn't as painful as i expected
Judith G.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was very satisfactory. The office was organized, the assistant helpful and the Doctor decisive and encouraging.
Ruth U.
Submitted 08/15/19
Well experience. Team of nice staff.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good
Roy F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic!! Fantastic!! Best doctors visit ever had in my life !!!!