Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4404 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Christopher Sakowski has been wonderful throughout a major ankle break with cartilage damage, repair surgery and recovery follow up. Excellent surgeon! Highly recommended! His assistant Julia has been very helpful too.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Appreciate Dr. Champine's discussion with me!
Cristinia B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was seen quickly and it wwas very efficient.
Kate K.
Submitted 04/08/19
We always feel well taken care of here! wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
William W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Absolutely great! Everyone in the office is so nice
Michael H.
Submitted 04/08/19
12 week post surgery appointment. Dr. Kruse is a God send. Amazing results!
Krystle B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Thornton is wonderful. He doesn't make you feel like you are just another patient. He takes time and listens to you.
Habib M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Dimeff has been providing excellent treatment. I have been going to him for my knee treatment for the last couple of years, he follows through on the best treatment for the knees understanding the patient medical history.
Max S.
Submitted 04/06/19
New doctor my family. Very nice
Leroy N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Prompt and professional, great experience.
Hannah T.
Submitted 04/05/19
The doctor and his staff were great!
John P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional and Kind. Dr Scheinberg and the entire Staff. Highly recommend Them
Christine A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Hohman spent time with me to understand my current situation and discussed alternatives. I appreciated his comfortable style and approach.
June C.
Submitted 04/05/19
I can't remember ever going to a doctor who walked in the exam room at precisely the appointment time. Dr. Kruse is always on time which shows that he respects his patients. I appreciate that. He is kind and thorough and just an all around super nice person. I highly recommend him and trust him with my hands!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone in the office was pleasant and very helpful. My wait time was minimal.
James S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Thornton is great in understanding my problem and coming up with solutions to resolve them
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent Dr and staff
Gwen H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Sharee M.
Submitted 04/04/19
1st visit was a success. Front office, Physician Assistant, Tech, Nurse, and Dr Paschal was very polite. Thank you.
Deanna S.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been coming to Dr. Thornton for 10 years and I am having my third surgery on May 15. He is the best!