Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudolph B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good
Mary K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. was decisive and knowledgeable. I'm optimistic for recovery. Also, very little wait time to get in and I was in and out which is convenient.
Phillip J.
Submitted 01/21/19
thoughtful and listens
Lukas J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent surgeon
Bryce G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Walter does a great job!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience. Dr. Miskovsky explains options and course of treatment which is minimally evasive. He has a great personality and is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend him.
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent! Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff!
Tammy J.
Submitted 01/21/19
I liked that Dr. Turnage prepared me for each step that she did it helped with the pain and discomfort.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very nice staff and he is almost always right on time. He even apologized for running a little late - much appreciated.
Kate N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Miskvosky is an outstanding surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He analyzed my situation quickly and scheduled surgery to speed up the healing process. He was thorough in explaining my diagnosed left wrist distal radius fracture operation fully in understandable terms; Thus-reinforcing, my confidence in him and easing my anxiety about surgery. His staff worked together in a pleasant and professional manner throughout my pre-and post-visits. It is important to follow his directive /instructions to allow oneself the opportunity to recover successfully. I would highly recommend Dr. Miskovsky as an excellent surgeon.
JT O.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Sakowski is young, cutting edge, personable, actually listens, and evoked trust from me in our initial appointment. I believed he had my best interest top of mind. I mean, a surgeon who does immediately recommend surgery? I think this is a doctor with skill and integrity.
Gary T.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had Dupuytren's Contracture in both hands. On a referral, I saw Dr. Miskovsky. I liked him as soon as I met him. Great guy.....sense of humor....explained everything to me so I could understand it. He operated on my hands, and I love the results. Hands are back to normal again. Thank you Dr. Miskovsky!
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/20/19
From the day I walked through his office door and during all my visits, it was a great and professional experience. Dr. Sakowski explained every procedure and why it was necessary and the importance. The surgery went perfect. After surgery, he prescribed orders and as long as you follow them, the healing process will go smoothly and you will heal perfectly. I continue to see him throughout my recovery and recommend him to everyone.
Diane P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great. The staff is caring and Dr Hohman knows his stuff so win-win.
Rose K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great
Christine A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone in this office is friendly, smiling, helpful, and supportive. They keep the atmosphere happy. No long waits. Dr. Early is great and his PA Jason is amazing. They all spend time with your and leave you feeling cared for
James G.
Submitted 01/18/19
GREAT PHYSICIAN! Patient and understanding.
Karin W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Hohman and support staff were all very nice and pleasant to deal with.
Leonard L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great attitudes all round :))
Linda B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Little wait times as they are always prompt in seeing you. Staff is always personable and the doctors take the time to get to know you and listen. Doctors also discuss the how and why of your diagnosis and reasons for specific treatment plan. I’ve also had great results.