Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
On time Professional Respectful and courteous
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Pascal did a through examination and determined that no surgery was needed just physical therapy
Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
The staff and Doctor Thornton were very professional. My problem with the knee was explained and helped me to decide the next step I have to take. I recommend anyone that is having trouble with their knee should consider Dr. Thornton. Thank you for all do.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
My whole journey with Dr Raynor and shoulder surgery was perfect. Truly grateful for his expertise.
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Miskovsky is both very professional, but also very personal. But even more important, very, very good at his job.
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Champine and his staff are great.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Quick, precise, thorough, insightful, definitive—- very fine.
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very nice!!!
McKenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very friendly and fast. My surgery went amazing too!
Warner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Other than the busy office and the hour long wait in the exam room I'm very pleased and impressed with Dr Early professionalism and down to earth bedside manner. I'm very confident that when it's time for my foot surgery he will be able to repair what my previous surgeon did
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very patient, informative and helpful
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Racanelli did a great job repairing a knee. I went month with the pain but after the surgery my knee feel 100% better and I can do again all the activity I use to do. If I have to have any other knee surgery Dr. Racanelli is the only doctor I want to use. Scott
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
For Anyone looking for orthopedic services, I would gladly recommend Dr. Champine and his team. My knee is on the mend and I owe it all to Texas Orthopaedic Associates.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent experience
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Raynor is very personable and has great bedside manner. Takes as much time as you need to answer questions and truly cares. Highly recommend
Thies P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional good and no long waiting
Stephen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
On time, efficient, asked and answered all questions, not rushed.
Alana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Early was awesome! Finally got the answers I was looking for!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
As always very professional and friendly group of staff. Dr. Champine and PA Darren Hughes were great.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Raymor has an excellent bedside manor. Generally concerned with my issue. Will truly recommend to others.