Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Polite and pleasant staff being helpful in many ways. The medical personnel explained my concern about my diagnosis.
Anthony M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Dimeff was great with my son but the front office was not at par with his quality of service. The front officr first provided me with the wrong address; when i called to confirm the address it was a condescendant tone and seemed to be bothered by me calling to confirm the location. 2nd, they mispelled our last name and again the tone was present when asked to correct the last name. Once i was with Dr Dimeff the service was great.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Texas orthopaedics is the best. Great Doctors and nurses and fantastic facilities
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Very professional and a great visit as usual!
Adam F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
It was good - doc was direct and to the point. I only wish that I wouldn’t have had to wait 45 min.
Cara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Scheinberg was very thorough and answered all of my questions. He was highly recommended and it is apparent why.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
I’m a long-time patient of Dr Turnage. She is always thorough and caring. She listens well, and is just a nice person. She has helped me with back pain and hip pain. She’s great!
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Great job thanks!
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
My Primary doctor referred me to Dr Champine and said that he is the best. I Was very please. Dr. Champine is great. Office staff was very helpful and nice. Will be having my knee surgery with him for sure.
Kevin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Dimeff is great. I was so glad to find him here. The support staff was really good; the nurse and the X-ray lady were professional and likeable.
Leigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Great personal care. Very attentive to patient needs.
Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
The best at explaining what’s going on and his plans to move ahead. Very attentive and understanding on what the patient has to say. Appointment schedule on time.
Zaria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Super nice and accommodating staff! They make everything easy for me. Dr. Sakowski takes really great care of me!
Naomi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Good and informative
Blair I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Within minutes of meeting Dr. Raynor, I could tell he was kind, competent, thorough, and willing to take the time to not only understand my issue but also to make sure I understood my next steps. He took time explaining my XRay, and my options. Normally these appointments are over in the blink of an eye, leaving patients with more questions than answers. After prior experience as a Health Care Administrator, I appreciated not feeling like another number. I highly recommend Dr. Raynor.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Wait time was short, everyone was very professional and friendly
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Saw the physician assistant and he was great and thorough.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great care
Velva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Kruse was courageous, very pleasant and answered all my questions, and I addressed a different problem and he gave a good answer and said we would take some nerve test if the problem got worse. I was very satisfied. Will call back if problem gets worse.