Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
We arrived early and were able to see the doctor right away. It was very professional.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a great and informative apt with the dr. Very nice dr
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone was amazing.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
A1
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Hohman’s explanation of my problem was more than satisfactory; and his advice and recommendations greatly reduced my concerns
Karen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Bad news about my knee but nice
Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience from the initial visit with Dr Paschal through surgery.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
She is very attentive to what you are saying, thorough, and yet very kind and respectful. Great physician
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good repore with the Dr and all the staff
Christa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Paschal and staff are wonderful. A TRUE FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. Dr Paschal takes the time to explain progress in detail. Jimmy, who handled my knee brace was there to make adjustments after my surgery. He is always available to answer questions.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Christopher Sakowski has been wonderful throughout a major ankle break with cartilage damage, repair surgery and recovery follow up. Excellent surgeon! Highly recommended! His assistant Julia has been very helpful too.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Appreciate Dr. Champine's discussion with me!
Cristinia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I was seen quickly and it wwas very efficient.
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
We always feel well taken care of here! wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Absolutely great! Everyone in the office is so nice
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
12 week post surgery appointment. Dr. Kruse is a God send. Amazing results!
Krystle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Thornton is wonderful. He doesn't make you feel like you are just another patient. He takes time and listens to you.
Habib M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Dimeff has been providing excellent treatment. I have been going to him for my knee treatment for the last couple of years, he follows through on the best treatment for the knees understanding the patient medical history.
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
New doctor my family. Very nice
Leroy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Prompt and professional, great experience.