Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
The doctor and his staff were great!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional and Kind. Dr Scheinberg and the entire Staff. Highly recommend Them
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Hohman spent time with me to understand my current situation and discussed alternatives. I appreciated his comfortable style and approach.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I can't remember ever going to a doctor who walked in the exam room at precisely the appointment time. Dr. Kruse is always on time which shows that he respects his patients. I appreciate that. He is kind and thorough and just an all around super nice person. I highly recommend him and trust him with my hands!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone in the office was pleasant and very helpful. My wait time was minimal.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Thornton is great in understanding my problem and coming up with solutions to resolve them
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent Dr and staff
Gwen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Sharee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
1st visit was a success. Front office, Physician Assistant, Tech, Nurse, and Dr Paschal was very polite. Thank you.
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been coming to Dr. Thornton for 10 years and I am having my third surgery on May 15. He is the best!
Neomia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone was polite and efficient.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great experience.
Sawyer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Thanks!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I was seen in approx 15 minutes. and taken to a room. The assistant told me that a tech would come to get me for Xrays. The tech came and we went to Xray. The Xrays took approx 10 minutes and Dr Raynor came back to my room and showed me the Xrays and stated that there was no fracture /break and drew a diaghram on the paper on the bed explaining that I probably had Bursitis. He gave me a Cortrisone shot an told me I would need to do some physical therapy. He explained everything clearly to me and I was pleased.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
A very pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Kruse is very detail oriented. I appreciate all.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Never have to wait. Dr Holhman is the best.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Montgomery's for many years. The service is always great with the staff and Dr. Montgomery always takes the time to make sure he has answered all my questions and discussed all available options. He and his staff are very friendly and professional! I highly recommend!!!
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Racanelli is the best! He cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure patients understand their options.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Raynor and all of his team continue to provide excellent care. Ease, value, successful care and friendliness are always provided.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Only problem I had was I waited 3 weeks to get in to see Dr Early and after all that time, I saw a PA. He was delightful but I would have come in sooner if I was only seeing a PA. Rather frustrating!