Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4404 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome
Betty D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very pleased. Realized if I ever have any feet issues no podiatrist for me going directly to the orthopedic doctor. Everyone very friendly. Will recommend to my friends.
Janette T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Kruse is the best! Knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough, thank you Dr. Kruse and your wonderful team!
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Related what was happening in my daughter’s ankle in a way that both she and I could understand. She was worried about her ankle and he was able to ease her worry. Great experience!
Dwayne M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I can highly recommend Dr. Kevin Kruse in the diagnosis and treatment of shoulder discomfort. He successfully evaluated my condition and provided the recommended treatment of injections using ultrasound to administer directly to the precise and desired target location. Dr. Kruse is extremely professional and personable.
Cora W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I can highly recommend Dr. Miskovsky for your care. He is treating me with great compassion and excellent skill and I am more than satisfied. He listens intently and takes time to answer my questions in ways that I can understand. He is also treating my husband who is just as pleased as I am.
Alexis M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Miskovsky has a great bedside manner! He is so caring and such a great doctor!
Francisco C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Emma H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Tina and Dr. Miskovsky were professional and a pleasure. Dr. Miskovsky was very clear in explaining and describing where I am, how long to anticipate recovery and my options.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good
Mary K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. was decisive and knowledgeable. I'm optimistic for recovery. Also, very little wait time to get in and I was in and out which is convenient.
Phillip J.
Submitted 01/21/19
thoughtful and listens
Lukas J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent surgeon
Bryce G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Walter does a great job!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience. Dr. Miskovsky explains options and course of treatment which is minimally evasive. He has a great personality and is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend him.
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent! Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff!
Tammy J.
Submitted 01/21/19
I liked that Dr. Turnage prepared me for each step that she did it helped with the pain and discomfort.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very nice staff and he is almost always right on time. He even apologized for running a little late - much appreciated.
Kate N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Miskvosky is an outstanding surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He analyzed my situation quickly and scheduled surgery to speed up the healing process. He was thorough in explaining my diagnosed left wrist distal radius fracture operation fully in understandable terms; Thus-reinforcing, my confidence in him and easing my anxiety about surgery. His staff worked together in a pleasant and professional manner throughout my pre-and post-visits. It is important to follow his directive /instructions to allow oneself the opportunity to recover successfully. I would highly recommend Dr. Miskovsky as an excellent surgeon.
JT O.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Sakowski is young, cutting edge, personable, actually listens, and evoked trust from me in our initial appointment. I believed he had my best interest top of mind. I mean, a surgeon who does immediately recommend surgery? I think this is a doctor with skill and integrity.