Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Answered all my questions before my surgery. Very helpful and friendly.
Rowland P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
See above
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone was very nice.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Early made me feel very comfortable and his demeanor indicated that he knew exactly what needed to be done to my ankle.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent attitudes of all folks, excellent care by Dr. HOLMAN.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
The Doctor was pleasant to talk with.
Donna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Darren, Dr.Champine’s PA, is always so respectful, listens to what i’m experiencing, and clearly answers any questions. He’s VERY gentle and sympathetic when injecting cortisone under my inflamed knee caps. Let’s replicate him!!!! All of the young women at the front desk are always cheerful and helpful. I leave the office happier (and in less pain) than when I first report to the front desk. Superior experience!!!
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Extremely polite and explains things very well. The entire office was very nice! Would highly recommend!!
Kara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very personable, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Scheinberg is exceptional. I have seen him for several years. This year I had rotator cuff surgery. The repair and follow up visits were great. I see him one more time in June. I am well on the way to recovery and should be back to usual condition within six months. I will always see Dr. Scheinberg for orthopedic issues. I am so thankful to Dr. James Richards for referring me to Dr. Scheinberg.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very efficient and friendly.
Theresa N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Courteous and professional.
Ross A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Had to wait a very long time in the exam room.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great team. On time, professional and very good at what they do.
Esther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Holman is very responsive to my desire to postpone surgery. The staff is friendly.
Veda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Easy in and out, friendly people . Clear diagnosis.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Sakowski was Wonderful!! His staff all were Great!!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent staff and timely appointment. Provided me with guidance of a treatment plan that should not require surgery.
Carissa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Pleasant experience for a procedure I’ve never had before.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Kruse did a great job.