Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
Eugenie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
I am 3 months post surgery. I am ecstatic about the surgery, recovery and outcome. I am recommending Dr. Paschal to someone else.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Everything went smoothly.
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone took time to listen and discuss my health needs. Follow with additional tests to be sure the problem is resolved, not just medicated.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Have had little to no pain from what Dr. Kruse did......
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Visit went smooth
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Doctor!! Will take care of you without doubt.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
great
Suzy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Ex excellent, Dr Raynor gave me DX resulting in Steroid shot in L Knee. No pain in knee 24 hrs lator
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful experience! Great care and I loved the genuine care and concern for my injury. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Such a nice and friendly staff! Efficient and never a wait! Dr Racanelli is the best He has been treating and fixing successfully my shoulder and knee issues since 1995!
Bradie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff and Doctor were very nice and very courteous and knowledgeable at there job
Blaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Staff and Dr were very professional and personable! Dr was able to examine the problem, explain it clearly and take action!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very efficient appointment with hospitable Dr. And staff. Easy to get to, no parking in a garage and walking forever.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was nice and helpful
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I found my visit with Dr. Early to be very refreshing, as far as doctor visits go. He listened intently to me regarding the reason for my visit and seemed very compassionate regarding the foot ailment I've been suffering with for the past two years. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend Dr. Early to family, friends, and even acquaintances. I wish there were more doctors like him out there.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone in the office was great. Very happy with Dr Champine, Darren and the nurses
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
All the doctors I see are friendly and thorough
Phil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I love my Ortho specialist, James Walter. Took my kids to him, my wife, and I spend a lot of time in his office. Super guy.
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Caring, informational and concerned about my overall wellbeing. This team is the best in Dallas!