Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Especially pleased with the results of a challenging reconstruction of my wrist. Dr. Miskovsky and staff were awesome to work with!
Vicky T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone was friendly from the check-in staff, nurses and doctor. I felt like all of my questions and needs were met. Extremely professional environment.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Through examination, discussed concerns, and Dr. Turnage was pleased with my progress. Followup in 6 Mos.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Walter is great. He gives you your options and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan. I appreciate his great care.
Alfred Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Turnidge and Crystal have been wonderful to me and very supportive. I always know they have my back literally !
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Dimeff is always thorough and recommends the best treatment. Thx....
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Thank you
Perry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr Dimeff is professional,kind and above all he is always on time!!!! No waiting for hours!
Leonardo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and knowledgeable from reception to consultation with doctor . Great overall experience.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very pleased. Realized if I ever have any feet issues no podiatrist for me going directly to the orthopedic doctor. Everyone very friendly. Will recommend to my friends.
Janette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Kruse is the best! Knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough, thank you Dr. Kruse and your wonderful team!
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Related what was happening in my daughter’s ankle in a way that both she and I could understand. She was worried about her ankle and he was able to ease her worry. Great experience!
Dwayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
I can highly recommend Dr. Kevin Kruse in the diagnosis and treatment of shoulder discomfort. He successfully evaluated my condition and provided the recommended treatment of injections using ultrasound to administer directly to the precise and desired target location. Dr. Kruse is extremely professional and personable.
Cora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
I can highly recommend Dr. Miskovsky for your care. He is treating me with great compassion and excellent skill and I am more than satisfied. He listens intently and takes time to answer my questions in ways that I can understand. He is also treating my husband who is just as pleased as I am.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Miskovsky has a great bedside manner! He is so caring and such a great doctor!
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Tina and Dr. Miskovsky were professional and a pleasure. Dr. Miskovsky was very clear in explaining and describing where I am, how long to anticipate recovery and my options.
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Good