Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very timely and kind.
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sakowski is exceedingly capable of explaining all that will and does transpire.
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sakowski and his staff provide excellent healthcare service - highly recommended!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Go Stars! Dr. Dimeff understands hockey players and will keep you in the game.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kruze is fantastic!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very personable and listened
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Sakowski is very knowledgeable and listens well to my needs or concerns also. Best combination for a doctor!
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Considerate and knowledgeable doctor who has a broad understanding of the relationship of bio-mechanics.
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Kevin was very open and honest with his assessment of my shoulder and took the time to explain everything in detail. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his expert opinion.
Unchulee L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Sakowski is always informative. Answers my questions.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Sakowski has been great. I had never broken a bone and I was nervous. His assistant Julia was great and easily able to get a hold of. I definitely recommend Dr Sakowski.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kruse and team are remarkable! My right elbow nueroplasty surgery and recovery have been the best decision! Tendinitis is no longer an issue for me! Six weeks post op and feeling great! Still recovering strength, but on the right track thanks to Dr Kruse and team!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional, friendly, explained whole treatment plan
Irina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Dimeff is wonderful and truly knows what he doing!
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent and thorough care!
Japheth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
We are looking forward to working with the Dr
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Walter was informative & helpful. Staff was very helpful & friendly.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful doctor who was terrific explaining the injury to both me and my daughter
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
I highly recommended Dr.Sakowski, very professional and minimum scaring on my foot.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Especially pleased with the results of a challenging reconstruction of my wrist. Dr. Miskovsky and staff were awesome to work with!