Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Miskovsky and his staff are excellent. He was warm, explained everything clearly, and connected well with my child.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Demiff is an excellent diagnostician. He always fixes me.
Paula R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was helpful and friendly from start to finish. Dr. Sakowski was thorough, straight forward and compassionate. We left saying that we were so happy we had chosen your practice.
Terry J.
Submitted 01/24/19
Professional but personal. Carrie is top notch. She and D Kruse have gone above and beyond to help me get back to healing after my injury. The two hour drive is well worth having D Kruse and Carrie taking care of me.
Maggie L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Timely, professional and beneficial.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good care and follow up. Staff has been great!
Mary K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always an excellent experience! Highly recommend Dr Early!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very timely and kind.
Grace B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sakowski is exceedingly capable of explaining all that will and does transpire.
Ken M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sakowski and his staff provide excellent healthcare service - highly recommended!
Michael K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Go Stars! Dr. Dimeff understands hockey players and will keep you in the game.
John T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kruze is fantastic!
Robert A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very personable and listened
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Sakowski is very knowledgeable and listens well to my needs or concerns also. Best combination for a doctor!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Considerate and knowledgeable doctor who has a broad understanding of the relationship of bio-mechanics.
Marc B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Kevin was very open and honest with his assessment of my shoulder and took the time to explain everything in detail. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his expert opinion.
Unchulee L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Sakowski is always informative. Answers my questions.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Sakowski has been great. I had never broken a bone and I was nervous. His assistant Julia was great and easily able to get a hold of. I definitely recommend Dr Sakowski.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kruse and team are remarkable! My right elbow nueroplasty surgery and recovery have been the best decision! Tendinitis is no longer an issue for me! Six weeks post op and feeling great! Still recovering strength, but on the right track thanks to Dr Kruse and team!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional, friendly, explained whole treatment plan