Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good service from everyone.
Beverley D.
Submitted 08/15/19
All staff were polite, efficient and personable. Dr. Dimeff was kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in my problem. Thanks!
Philomina N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very satisfied
Linda K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly staff. Fast.
Claire W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a therapy appointment and told my therapist, Laura, that my knee was still in terrible pain. She spoke to me about injections and took it upon herself to look up my MRI report, review it with the doctor and he worked me in for an injection right then. I appreciate both of them so much!
Danny G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly attentive accommodating
PITCHFORD T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant environment - definitely will return if needed.
Shellie P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always caring listens to you
Marc H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Short wait. Professional staff. Excellent service.
Alta M.
Submitted 08/14/19
DR was great!! My wait, however, both at this visit and my last, was an hour both times.
Walter C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant experience. Medical information provided in a concise and understandable way.
David B.
Submitted 08/14/19
On time. Nice friendly folks, but businesslike. In and out intime.
Jo D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Ben gave me a steroid shot in my shoulder and a gel shot in my knee. He was professional, knowledgable and the pain was minimal.
John M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Quick and easy. Dr. Kruse is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Chad F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Walter is such a pleasure to work with and appreciate his thoroughness. Your office staff was so nice and caring. Its great to come to this office to know i am getting such good care.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Best doctor in Dallas
William B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly and helpful
Karen H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was very nice & very helpful. This was my first post op visit (total knee replacement) and would have been happier if Dr. Hohman did the follow up exam rather than his PA.
Melinda L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dear Doctor Hohman. What a refreshing experience dealing with you and your staff and family. I actually adore you. I feel your quailtys are just the best! I had a unique problem and you didn't back away, but just dealt with it straight ahead. I am so happy with how it turned out. I also found myself caring for you as a family member. The experience was rewarding. Thank you, sweetheart -Melinda M. Lundy 2142286717
Rev Shane W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and compassionate. So thankful I’ve had both my knees “scoped” by Dr. Paschal.