Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/31/22
GOOD
Gregory M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great guy ...great personality. Knows his stuff.
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Paschal was nervous nice and took time to explain my issue. He related it to an issue he had making it feel very personal.
Terry P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Efficient, friendly, top professional treatment. Dr. Dimeff was excellent!
Jean H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment was thorough and timely
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great, informative, clear, and very thorough. Answered all my questions. I left with the confidence of a clear course of action.
Javier Z.
Submitted 07/28/22
Keep up the good work!
Jeane B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everything was explained well and I was given the opportunity for questions.
Dan S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Scheinberg is excellent. Taking good care of my shoulder injury.
Gregory M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Paschal is easy to talk to and good at figuring out whats going on.
Olga R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
Leigh L.
Submitted 07/26/22
I had such a good experience that I recommended your office and services to my mother, Shirley Ray!
Mary J.
Submitted 07/26/22
I met with Dr. Curtis Bush and his staff. They are very professional & I look forward to them taking care of me in the future. They are a Godsend. Dr. Woodland does excellent referrals.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional and thorough staff. Dr Kruse is top notch.
Bridgett C.
Submitted 07/25/22
This Doctor is very well mannered and has a sense of humor too. Also he is handsome. He is perfect for my daughter!!! Lol
Max F.
Submitted 07/23/22
First time visit. The staff was very friendly, fast and efficient. I did the online pre-checkin. So far great experience.
Margarita P.
Submitted 07/23/22
The office staff is professional and caring. Dr.Dean explains procedure in detail before performing task. And always ask do you have any questions. My experience has been very positive. 5 stars to entire staff and facility. Margarita
Edwin I.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great Staff / Nurse ( Natalie) and a Great Dr
Irina C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great experience!