Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/18/19
For Anyone looking for orthopedic services, I would gladly recommend Dr. Champine and his team. My knee is on the mend and I owe it all to Texas Orthopaedic Associates.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent experience
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Raynor is very personable and has great bedside manner. Takes as much time as you need to answer questions and truly cares. Highly recommend
Thies P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional good and no long waiting
Stephen E.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time, efficient, asked and answered all questions, not rushed.
Alana W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Early was awesome! Finally got the answers I was looking for!
John O.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always very professional and friendly group of staff. Dr. Champine and PA Darren Hughes were great.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Raymor has an excellent bedside manor. Generally concerned with my issue. Will truly recommend to others.
LynnAlee K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Efficient,professional,friendly,compassionate, thorough
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Hohman is the ultimate physician to get a patient to the basics of the problem. I unequivocally trust his judgment.
Lee R.
Submitted 04/16/19
My experience was extremely good! Great Experience
Bobby J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Extremely helpful, and friendly .
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Efficient visit, kind polite staff, best doctor in town.
Celia R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Courteous staff. Seen within a reasonable time. Satisfied with the time Dr Racanelli spent with me during the consult.
Holly H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great!
Rocio G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great staff. Everyone was extremely nice
Jim L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional in word, diagnosis, and surgical skill with the best bed side manner any patient would be thankful.
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent Doctors and Staff. Highly Recommend!!
Peggy S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr.Champine did my double knee replacement years ago. His promise to make it to where I could dance again. He did wonderful work, & the promise came true.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Walter was very thoughtful and considerate with his treatment, explanations and treatment options. He included me in the decision making instead of just dictating what direction we would take. I greatly appreciate that given that I have spent the past 45 years training my body to be the best it could possibly be.