Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3065 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3065 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff! Dr Early was very thorough with my care approach.
Belinda R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Thornton was awesome and quick to order an MRI to try and find out what this excruciating pain is. Would highly recommend this office and Dr. Thornton.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very Quick. And Doc. was great
Nahomi T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Speechless, that is how Dr. Montgomery left me and my mom. I had been having trouble with my knees for months and had seen multiple orthopedic specialists about the situation and non of them could out beat Dr. Montgomery. He knew exactly what was wrong with my knees, he had answered all of my questions and recommended amazing treatment. Amazing bed side manners, and an amazing listener. I had took my mom with me and she doesn’t speak any English. So it had supersized me when Dr. Montgomery spoke to her about my knee problems in Spanish. He didn’t exclude her out, he made her and me fill very comfortable. We went over my MRI’s and that helped me a lot. Not a lot of doctors do that, they just tell you what you have without showing you. For someone who doesn’t have insurance and is “self pay” I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Texas Orthopedic Associates. They are amazing and treat their patients with respect. For sure, I recommend Dr. Montgomery if you have any knee problems.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Thornton was amazing. He spent time explaining my options. I am so happy I went to him. He was Recomended by one of Dallas’s top PT for Frozen shoulder.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Raynor is awesome!
Joann M.
Submitted 01/19/21
No wasted time. All professional staf
Micheal W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great doctor, 100% clear on the diagnosis, totally dedicated to his profession, and I wholeheartedly recommend him
James G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff and Dr Raynor is the best
Jannie L.
Submitted 01/19/21
100% satisfed
James F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Early and his team are focused and thoughtful in how they communicate key information. I appreciate the transparency of the options and their availability to answer questions outside of the scheduled appointment times.
Darby D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very professional, no long wait, excellent treatment.
Habrielle B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great as always
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Quick and professional and friendly as always
Bradley W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Darren Hughes is fabulous. Dr. Champine is fortunate to have him as a PA.
Aaron M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Easy online check-in (the best I've seen), easy process once I got there and saw the doctor quickly. Definitely recommend!
Joy H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very friendly staff, on time. Didn’t feel Rushed in & out
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr.Raynor is wonderful!! He was referred to us by my husbands back Dr and i have since been seeing him for my shoulder. Trust him completely. Very compassionate and listens. Only downside is since covid he does not work out of Frisco anymore just the Dallas location. Far drive for us But not stopping me from seeing him!
Amy S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
Dee M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Good as usual