Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
Submitted 02/17/20
He was very thorough and took time to explain everything.
Scott E.
Submitted 02/17/20
Awesome as usual.
Stacey M.
Submitted 02/15/20
very prompt and clear with directions. Listened to concerns. Very personable
Cynthia K.
Submitted 02/15/20
My first visit to Dr. Thornton was awesome. He is a kind and caring Doctor. Went into great detail so I understood my injury. True compassion. Thank you Dr. Thornton!
Samuel M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Everything was excellent.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Grest
Dralon E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr.Hohman's assistant explained everything. And I am confident in this Doctor and and his office.
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/12/20
I called with a very painful knee that had taken me to the ER last night. Dr. Paschal’s office worked me in this afternoon. He was able to diagnose the problem & drew over 40 cc’s of blood off my knee. That is what I call extraordinary service!!
Bralyn L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Horton & his staff are fantastic! The wait is never long & the atmosphere is very welcoming. I am always greeted with a smile & leave laughing hysterically yet accomplished.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great at explaining what problem is and then going over treatment options.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Racanelli has a great bedside manner. He is intelligent and kind. The nurses are efficient and caring. I feel good going here. Thank you for taking care of me.
Carol W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Paschal has been my Doctir for years He and his staff are very friendly and respectful. Dr. Paschal is an outstanding orthopedic surgeon. I strongly recommend him.
Toby K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very caring
Toby K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent experience
Mary B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good Dr
Vera S.
Submitted 02/08/20
I have been to see Dr. Walter three times now and I always feel comfortable and at home there. Can't say enough about the friendly staff also.I would highly recommend them.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Hohman is a true caregiver. He takes your issue very seriously and will be very honest with you on options to help you. My surgeries were extremely complex, but the end results are very good, and out of pain. An excellent surgeon, and a truly good person.
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/07/20
I have had many different doctors for many different reasons in my life but only a couple have been as great as Dr. Raynor. I have had excellent care by not only Dr. Raynor, but his staff as well. There is no other group of physicians with a better amount of knowledge or skill to take care of the patients that come through their doors! I would not choose go to any other doctor, or group of doctors, in the country to take care of me. I have been treated with a great bedside manor, as well as being informed in great detail about my injury and what my options where to treat and repair my injury to get me back to my active lifestyle. I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Raynor and his colleagues.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Dimeff has been taking care of my wife, and now me. He was able to quickly fit me in for a wrist problem. He is very personable and explains procedures and options we'll.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great Doctor, thoughtful and thorough!