Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Will definitely return and recommend.
Lochlan B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Sensational doctors including Dr Raynor . So much information and help in every way .thankyou so much . loch Bullard xxx
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love Dr Montgomery & his staff. I especially appreciate that he recommends non-pharmaceutical solutions when possible.
Ann K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Hohman is a gifted surgeon! After a traumatic injury he put me back together! I am confident with his skills I will be back on my feet.
James B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Dimeff - He is attentive, thoughtful and genuinely caring about his patients outcomes. I HIGHLY recommend him. His care is 5 star excellent!
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very professional staff and always on time. Pleasant and helpful personalities everywhere.
Sally P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Walter was great! He explained my issue and gave me options.
Hallie L.
Submitted 02/03/20
This is a fantastic office filled with world class people who truly care about their patients. And it all starts from the culture Dr. Montgomery has created in the clinic. First class, down to earth, humble and generous people who are there to help, there to ensure you feel heard and understood. My children, all soccer places have had a total of 5 surgeries there, and not once did I ever consider going elsewhere. Why go anywhere else when you already have the best
Steven C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Miskovsky and staff are hands down the best! (pun intended)
Jordan B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great first visit!
Jefferson V.
Submitted 02/02/20
I trust the Pro that the Pros trust
Ray M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional, attentive staff and appreciate the doctor taking the time to go over results/ options with me.
Anquenette L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always a good experience. First 2 visits wait time was slow but I’ve been late before so I understand life happens. Dr Dimeff is great. My daughter now sees him as well. Yes I drive 45 minutes away but he’s worth it.
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/31/20
As this was my first time at this location, I found the office staff to be friendly, personable and professional. Dr. Hohman instills trust and confidence that he can and will be able to take care of all my orthopedic issues. First it was my right hip revision and now my left. I wouldn't want anyone else. In a word, he's phenomenal.
Minna G.
Submitted 01/30/20
It was a great experience. Dr. Sakowski is one of my favorite doctors. Caring, smart and takes the time to talk to me. He's the one for any foot problems!! That was my second visit and positively satisfied. Also with the office staff as well!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/30/20
I am very happy with Dr. Kruse and his staff. He is thorough and informative. I would recommend him to others.
Rose E.
Submitted 01/30/20
I am very confident in Dr. Early. He is very professional yet straightforward. I would absolutely recommend him to any foot/ankle patient. He’s the best of the best.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/30/20
On time, friendly and good follow up and next steps explained well.
Angela E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Early was thorough and thoughtful. He answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Raymond K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Hohman is the best, great care, wonderful knowledge