Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey C.
Submitted 01/19/21
excellent care as always.
Megan G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Scheinberg and his nurse are great!
Audrey B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone was very helpful and answered all questions professionally.
Mona R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great!
Mac R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Wonderful experience as usual.
Michael O.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Walter and staff are awesome every time. I trust my care to his office.
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/18/21
very efficient; doctor spent considerable time explaining the x-ray and what it meant, outlining options for treatment, and answering all questions completely. No significant delays or hiccups.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fantastic. Very straightforward, honest about options.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great, pleasant and caring professional.
Bernhard B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good bloke. Great knowledge.
William W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Kruse knew immediately what my problem was and already had a solution ready. All I had to do was say yes.
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Raynor and his entire staff always make me feel comfortable and really listen to my concerns.
Marylou P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Pleasant experience
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/18/21
The folks where pleasant and the Dr was kind and explained everything so well.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always pleased with service provided by Dr. Kruse. His PA is very professional as well.
Erik T.
Submitted 01/18/21
Friendly staff, efficient check-in/visit/check-out processes and good explanation of symptoms and treatment. Highly recommend!
Brien S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great Doctor, I trust him with out question.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great doctor and staff
Douglas C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very well run practice that got me in on time and treated me the way I would expect from every physician visit. Great staff!!