Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 08/13/19
It is always an excellent experience, in every way!!
Tammy J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am very pleased with my visit, Dr Hohman was very pleasant, professional & knowledgeable.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Champine since 2002. I think he is the best in town and have recommended him over and over again. Darren, his PA is wonderful too. Yesterday, I was in his office for a cortisone shot and I was in and out in 15 minutes. Can't expect that every time, but the wait usually isn't very long anyway.
Sheila R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Paschal is just the best! I am grateful for him. Sheila Rheaume
Kathleen A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Even though there were patients in every exam room, wait time was tolerable Staff is efficient and friendly and Dr Scheinberg and David are just plain AWESOME!!
Carocia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone was very nice. Not a long wait time.
Neidra C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Follow up
Logan M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience. Knowledgeable, punctual and easy communication. Highly recommend.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Scheinberg thoroughly explained my treatment options And did not immediately recommend surgery. He provided an easy to understand medical explanation of what my symptoms and condition was presenting.
Alfredo A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great staff! Fantastic experience.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone was so thorough and friendly.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Determined the issue.
Martha S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Having recently been released by Dr. Raynor following a 9-month recovery from surgery for a fractured and comminuted patella and a torn patellar tendon, I’m extremely grateful for such a positive outcome under his care. But it’s also hard to say good-bye. He guided me through a challenging and sometimes grueling process. My complex surgery was not a simple one. It required exemplary skill and innovation. Dr. Raynor possesses both. He describes the surgery as being quite difficult for the patient but “a lot of fun to do”. He’s obviously passionate and creative in his work! Dr. Raynor is easy to talk to...a kind and attentive listener. Straightforward in offering options and opinions which proved to be key to my recovery, Dr. Raynor also subtly challenged me (at 66 years of age) to work hard. And I did. Words are inadequate, Dr. Raynor! Thank you and God bless you!
Caridad G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Racanelli is our family Orthopedics . My daughter Mary Angelique Racho had two knee surgeries. He is amazing! My mom shoulders ortho too. He is very sweet and very professional .. my family loves him .. he is worth to be recommended to poeple with Ortho problems ... Thanks Helen Racho RN
Joshua C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Honest, Direct, and Caring. I highly recommend anyone considering a surgery to connect with Dr. Champine!
Toni S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Sakowski is FANTASTIC! Great bedside manner and made my ankle feel so much better!
Karen M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Hohman and his surgery coordinator, Tami, are outstanding. Dr. Hohman has a nice way about him and is an expert in his field. Tami is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I look very forward to working with them! The people at the front desk and those that Es opted me through the halls and did X-rays were all extremely refreshing to be around. It was an unbelievable experience! I highly recommend Dr. Hohman and his staff.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good doctor. Answers questions. Office staff is friendly and efficient.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Paschal is very skilled, compassionate, has helpful friendly staff and is trustworthy. I highly recommend him for orthopedic care.