Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Awesome
Catherine N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional but friendly, efficient.
Candace M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Thornton and staff are the best! Thorough, patient, answers all of my questions. I’ve been going there for nearly 5 years and will continue to look to them for any ortho issue that may come up.
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Easy check in, friendly folks. Dr. Raynor has great patient rapport, is serious as needed and explained everything so that anyone could understand. Open to questions and takes his time with the patient. Great experience.
Debora S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good, informative, positive, very professional, helpful
Herminia D.
Submitted 07/20/22
He is very professional and explains everything in a way that I can understand. I have complete confidence in him.
Vivienne W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent treatment ……
Stanley B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great visit
Jason B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Racanelli is very thorough, patient and knowledgeable. He is always willing to listen and provide additional helpful information with a steel trap memory to boot.
Jerry R.
Submitted 07/18/22
I have no complaints and everyone exceeded my expectations!!
Cherrel A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Scheinberg was wonderful. All staff I enacted with were friendly and helpful.
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Scheinberg and David are amazing
Melody L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Have been going to Dr. Scheinberg (and others in his group) for over 15 years. Very happy with them and will continue to go there. Very professional but friendly and so is the staff.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/18/22
All staff were courteous and kind. I was called back on time and was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Dr. Scheinberg was very kind and helpful.
Ida R.
Submitted 07/18/22
From the X-ray to NP to Dr. Bush. A + service. Everyone was so nice, didn’t feel rushed. And most importantly was listened to. Today was my 1st visit but 1st impressions are everything!
Linda L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Always top notch medical care.
William P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Explains everything really well and they Get in quickly
Sally S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Speaks a language layman can understand I was very happy with his explanation Of questions I had and his kind and friendly manner I trust his ability and judgement He will be my back Dr ! Sally Singleton
Adam S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Easy to make appointments. Great front office, and fantastic doctors.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent!