Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always easy to get in and out Scot Paschals office. Never had a bad day while at his office. It’s a 10.
Martin M.
Submitted 04/15/19
My experience with my physicians and staff was great. I was provided with more than one potential option and given the information to make a decision and experience a good outcome.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/15/19
A
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Total Hip Replacement could not have gone better. Dr. Champine and his team (including the Tx Institute for Surgery) are second to none. My entire experience was like a well oiled machine. Very impressive!
Alphonse E.
Submitted 04/15/19
Caring and personalized
Carole M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good interactions with all providers. Appeared to be some confusion re what was being done.
Doyal F.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent!!!
Aleksander B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very professional and patient friendly
Aline A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great attention to all patients, no ridiculous wait times, everyone is super friendly!
Florence B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Walter was very caring and professional. These don’t always go together. He had several options available to treat my problem. I left feeling there was a workable plan in place.
Mark M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Raynor and his assistant are extremely nice people. They’re concerned about your problems and empathetic about your feelings. They take the time to really listen and understand your specific situation. They tell you your options, the pros and cons of each and help you make an informed decision on what will work best for you.
Sulaiman A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent work!
Denise F.
Submitted 04/11/19
The P.A. Was awesome!
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent doctor care but 1 hour wait
Julie M.
Submitted 04/11/19
no words
Eldon C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Support was responsive to my needs
Arthur B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Champine is extremely professional and engaging. He answered my questions, gave me a forecast of what’s ahead. His staff is very thorough and accommodating. Great appointment.
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Champine is amazing! He did both of my total knee replacements and has evaluated me for the pain in my right hip. I would recommend him to anyone.
T C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone was very personable & professional from injection to planning surgery in May! Thank you!!
Jake S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doctor and staff were amazing to deal with!