Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Dimeff is wonderful and truly knows what he doing!
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent and thorough care!
Japheth A.
Submitted 01/23/19
We are looking forward to working with the Dr
Phillip W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Walter was informative & helpful. Staff was very helpful & friendly.
Catherine S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful doctor who was terrific explaining the injury to both me and my daughter
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 01/23/19
I highly recommended Dr.Sakowski, very professional and minimum scaring on my foot.
Steven C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Especially pleased with the results of a challenging reconstruction of my wrist. Dr. Miskovsky and staff were awesome to work with!
Vicky T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone was friendly from the check-in staff, nurses and doctor. I felt like all of my questions and needs were met. Extremely professional environment.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Through examination, discussed concerns, and Dr. Turnage was pleased with my progress. Followup in 6 Mos.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Walter is great. He gives you your options and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan. I appreciate his great care.
Alfred Z.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Turnidge and Crystal have been wonderful to me and very supportive. I always know they have my back literally !
David H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Dimeff is always thorough and recommends the best treatment. Thx....
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Thank you
Perry C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff
Sue F.
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr Dimeff is professional,kind and above all he is always on time!!!! No waiting for hours!
Leonardo N.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and knowledgeable from reception to consultation with doctor . Great overall experience.
Frank H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome
Betty D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very pleased. Realized if I ever have any feet issues no podiatrist for me going directly to the orthopedic doctor. Everyone very friendly. Will recommend to my friends.
Janette T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Kruse is the best! Knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough, thank you Dr. Kruse and your wonderful team!
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Related what was happening in my daughter’s ankle in a way that both she and I could understand. She was worried about her ankle and he was able to ease her worry. Great experience!