Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Staff was great. Dr. Hohman was thorough and informative about my knee issues. Not looking forward to the procedure, but know he's my doc.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very Professional! Dr’s and Nurses are wonderful. Didn’t wait long to be seen and the Dr took his time to explain everything to me.
Joel H.
Submitted 04/10/19
My appointment was right on time and the doctor came in to see me quickly. Dr. Montgomery was very thorough and explained everything to me very well. I definitely recommend him.
Emily B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Raynor was awesome!!
Ruby T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Hohman is Awesome. He replaced my right hip and the pain is less than I thought it would be. He specializes in the anterior approach and the recovery is much easier than the other methods. I would highly recommend him.
Gayle B.
Submitted 04/10/19
He did an excellent job. He’s a great doctor
Karen C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone friendly and Dr. Hohman always professional and encouraging
John M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everything went perfectly.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 04/09/19
We arrived early and were able to see the doctor right away. It was very professional.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a great and informative apt with the dr. Very nice dr
Linda H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone was amazing.
Douglas W.
Submitted 04/09/19
A1
Richard K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Hohman’s explanation of my problem was more than satisfactory; and his advice and recommendations greatly reduced my concerns
Karen T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Bad news about my knee but nice
Lucas C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience from the initial visit with Dr Paschal through surgery.
Judy L.
Submitted 04/09/19
She is very attentive to what you are saying, thorough, and yet very kind and respectful. Great physician
Virginia F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good repore with the Dr and all the staff
Christa R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Paschal and staff are wonderful. A TRUE FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. Dr Paschal takes the time to explain progress in detail. Jimmy, who handled my knee brace was there to make adjustments after my surgery. He is always available to answer questions.
Anne T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Christopher Sakowski has been wonderful throughout a major ankle break with cartilage damage, repair surgery and recovery follow up. Excellent surgeon! Highly recommended! His assistant Julia has been very helpful too.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Appreciate Dr. Champine's discussion with me!