Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2168 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent service and care!
Margaret D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Early, Jason, Mary and everyone including x-ray, and front office are all amazing, professional and friendly! I had foot surgery with them and wouldn’t trust anyone else to perform it. They are through, listen to every question and concern patiently, take the time to answer and make sure everything feels right even after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Early and all of his staff! He is a very skilled and knowledgeable orthopedic surgeon! I’m thankful I found them and trusted them to correct my foot problem!
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Kruse and his staff were very professional, caring and efficient. Nice people and good care.
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great doctor, great staff
Larry H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very professional group. Feel very comfortable in their care.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Raynor was excellent. Very detailed and polite
Michael D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Montgomery was great. He listened to all my questions and concerns, addressed them all throughly and helped chart a course to repair my knee.
Danielle C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I enjoy how personable Dr Raynor is & look forward to having him as my Surgeon.
Melinda S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always great!
John M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Outstanding surgeon and support staff. I highly recommend Dr. Kruse.
Julia F.
Submitted 05/30/20
My primary physician, Dr. Cox, recommended that I get an appointment with Dr. Kevin Kruse after I unfortunately fell and "rearranged" my elbow. I count myself very fortunate that he did that. My experience from beginning to end was of being in the hands of a complete professional in every way, Dr. Kruse. He performed surgery to put things back together on April 21, 2020, and the results have been amazing! I am already back to my normal activities after Dr. Kruse very skillfully placed a few accoutrements in my elbow and encouraged me after my splint was removed to not be shy about using my arm. From the surgical team, to the nurses , x-ray technicians and office staff, and considering the unsettling time we are all facing, I felt totally safe in every way. Thank you for turning an apprehensive and painful experience into one of skilled and compassionate treatment and merciful healing.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience was fantastic. Diagnosis and therapy Immediate. My sisters good friend, Paula H., said, “ Dr Dimeff has kept my tennis group playing for 10 years we are all in our 70’s.” I feel I am “very good hands”. Thank you for a very positive experience yesterday. My spirits lifted and I am hopeful for a good outcome.
Luis R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Raynor is amazing. He is knowledgeable, warm, and friendly. He treats you like a person and makes you feel very comfortable in the office. He went out of his way to help me when I needed 2 procedures done, and did surgery for me on a day that he doesn't do surgery. His nurse Chrissy is fabulous as well and they both respond to emails and calls in a timely manner, usually within a couple of hours. The night of my surgery, he called to talk about the procedure and make sure I was ok. My internist recommended him and I feel blessed to have met him and have his team take care of me! Dr. R and his staff get 5+ stars from me! I highly recommend him.
Tracie D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Champine’s PA is awesome!
John L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent visit. Even under the current ‘COVID’ circumstances, they got me in & out in a timely manner, and Dr. Champine's PA, Darren, did a thorough job of analyzing & explaining my x-rays.
Debra D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Your office staff was organized and very pleasant, as was Dr. Racanelli I appreciate you following all the Covid 19 restrictions.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very efficient and professional
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great experience...
Carol S.
Submitted 05/23/20
I'm 68 years young, I fell and broke my foot. After several months of in and out of my boot, my foot was still in pain even after the bone healed I was recommended to Doctor Sakowski. He was very patient and worked with me to find the source of my pain. He operated on my foot and now my foot is slowly healing and I'm back to walking on my tread mill and working cows on our ranch. I recommend Doctor Sakowski to everyone he's friendly, kind and patient and all of his staff are friendly and understanding and willing to help.