Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Champine provided a concise and thorough overview as to what my option was and we will be moving forward with a knee replacement on my right knee.
David S.
Submitted 01/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Scheinberg's for many years and have found him to be extremely thorough in his examination and treatments. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top quality orthopedic doctor.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/18/21
On time and efficient. Great communicator. Shares all treatment options, pros and cons and guides to least invasive and less costly first which is much appreciated.
Amy F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are excellent!
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Dimeff and his staff are very attentive and are top notch. They have my best interest in mind and made it a very positive experience.
Ashby T.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always the best
Diana L.
Submitted 01/17/21
I got to see the Dr. in a timely manner and all his staff was friendly and very helpful.
Donald C.
Submitted 01/17/21
Had shoulder replacement surgery 6 weeks ago, and everything is great! Dr. Kruse did a fantastic job on my surgery!
Shara C.
Submitted 01/17/21
I recently saw Dr Early for a foot problem. He is so knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I was immediately at ease, and he was able to help me better understand the problem I was having and the solution. I would recommend Dr Early to anyone having a foot or ankle problem.
Eileen R.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr.Raynor listened to my concerns and developed a thoughtful plan to address them.
Paula M.
Submitted 01/16/21
The best Surgeon, doctor, medical professional I have ever had. I highly recommended Dr. Scheinberg he has put me back together more than once.
Lori D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Raynor is a great doctor who is kind and caring. I highly recommend him if you need a surgeon.
Joni R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very little to no wait time. Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr Walters was positive, informative, great “bedside manner”. Overall great experience
Margaret F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Raynor gave me a thorough explanation of the MRI findings on my knee. He answered all my questions and showed care and concern. I am very impressed with all the staff members I have interacted with on my visits.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everyone is always very pleasant and professional! Dr. Thornton will take as much time as needed to discuss your issues and possible solutions. And I like the fact even though I’ve decided to have surgery on my shoulder Dr. Thornton did not jump to that as first solution.
Luke M.
Submitted 01/16/21
First time seeing Dr Raynor and loved him. From the explanation of injury and possible scenarios and treatments - he was very impressive and took his time. Great patient/Dr connection.
Destiny I.
Submitted 01/16/21
We were treated very well nice environment the doctor and staff were excellent .we liked the way Dr.Paschal explained to us all the details we wanted to know. I would highly recommend him thank you
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/16/21
My 8-week post-op appointment was positive and encouraging.
Jane S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent all the way around
Virginia A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Wonderful Practice. I have recommended several friends.