Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick, friendly, helpful
Leslie B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr S took plenty of time with me & was so pleasant, as was his staff!
Gary J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. John Early was amazing! We had seen another surgeon who said my husband’s foot couldn’t be fixed, but Dr. Early didn’t hesitate to offer a solution. He explained the issues were hereditary and told us what he would need to do. Last May, Dr. Early performed seven different procedures on my husband’s foot. Twelve weeks later, my husband’s foot looks normal and he has no pain. We couldn’t recommend Dr. Early, his PA, his office staff, and the staff at Texas Institute of Surgery more highly. My husband’s other foot has the same issues as the first one and we already have plans to see Dr. Early later this fall to plan for that surgery.
Jose R.
Submitted 08/08/19
IT was great!
Louise W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very satisfactory and Dr. Thornton is always very knowledgeable on his diagnosis and recommendations.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Thornton was great and really took his time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Great specialist !
Chris M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always Awesome! The front office staff was very helpful and courteous. I had very little wait time. The Techs and Nurses were funny and knowledgeable. Dr. Montgomery is first class all the way! He has been the best my whole career and I would never go to anyone else.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/08/19
He was good and to the point. The only issue I had was the Patient waiting time, I was called in 45 minutes after my appointment time.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Hohman did a great job on my left hip replacement and I am already scheduled to have my right hip done. I had been told ahead of time he was the best but now I truly believe it.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doc, great staff!
Michell M.
Submitted 08/08/19
No waiting for the doctor. Office is quick and efficient. Scheduled my MRI and return visit in just a few days. I am very satisfied with my experience at TOA so far! Thank you!
Charles H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very courteous staff. Did not have to wait very long to see the Doctor. Dr. Pascal was very informative about what was going on with my knees. Recommended a non surgical treatment. Too soon to say how effective it is, but very happy with the visit.
Joey M.
Submitted 08/07/19
I got a cortisone shot in my knee and the next day, I was pain free. I hope that it will last. Dr. Montgomery and staff were as awesome and professional as they could be. I have a high deductible, so I wish that it was a little less expensive, but it was worth it.
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Shanda & Dr. Scheinberg were prompt and served my needs. The cray tech, and administrative people at check in were all great!
Maria P.
Submitted 08/07/19
We had to wait a little to be attended, but everyone was very kind and helpful.
Patty C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Short wait. Friendly staff I received all the info needed about my hip pain and feel that staff really cares about my pain situation.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/07/19
;;;;;;The broken foot bones seem to be healing nicely. Very little pain and I can walk fairly will.
Diane L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Warm, friendly and professional staff who greet you with a smile, complemented by doctors who are highly competent in their respective disciplines and who genuinely care.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always great!!
John T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great