Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Incredible Dr.
Leigh B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I saw Dr. Raynor's PA for a steroid injection and follow-up consult. He was kind, informative, and gentle.
Stacy C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Quick. Informative and instructions to continue to improve.
Craig L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Kruse and I have a physician/patient relationship that is more than one year old. His diagnosis of, and treatment of, my shoulder and elbow issues has been spot-on. He has managed my discomfort until such a time as we have agreed that a minor arthroscopic procedure is in order. His concern, superb competence, wit and overall affability make him an outstanding choice. His dedication to my military/athletic injuries has been flawless.
Brooks P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very informative
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been a patient for over twenty years and have received excellent care all those years and expect nothing less.
William L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Mont is outstanding and always take the time to meet with you and discuss treatment options.
James M.
Submitted 01/28/20
On time with appointment. Up to date on my previous history. Quickly came up with plan.
Darla S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Raynor listens and explains in detail what is causing my shoulder issues and his recommendations. I never feel rushed during my appointments. So glad I found Dr. Raynor.
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Efficient, knowledgeable, calming, totally trust Dr Schoenberg. I have been seeing him for several years and would never go anywhere else.
Hunter P.
Submitted 01/27/20
THANKS.. EVERY THING WAS GREAT...
Marquis G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Good doctor and I can come back to Dr. Kruse,because he is very concern about his patients.
Marquis G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Had an awesome experience.. I love Mrs. Haley concern on you getting better.
Violet C.
Submitted 01/27/20
I did not have to wait long for xrayand to see the doctor
Ina W.
Submitted 01/25/20
All went well. Dr. Scheinberg answered all my questions. He and his staff are the Best.
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great medical care and exceptional response time for questions and concerns. Would recommend Dr. Sakowski and staff to anyone with ankle issues of any kind.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor answered all my questions, very professional office.
Marty R.
Submitted 01/23/20
No waiting. In and out
Peter F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Outstanding doctor, demeanor, and skills
Lane R.
Submitted 01/23/20
nice guy I think he'll take care of me.