Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Kruse was great! He was thorough, explained everything well, and was very encouraging. I left with hope instead of dread as I was expecting a more interventionist approach. He was very conservative in his approach to treatment and everything worked out well. I would highly recommend Dr Kruse, and have already!
Ruth P.
Submitted 07/15/22
A truly positive one!
Mary H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a safe and friendly environment! Waiting time can be an issue only if you’re impatient
David M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good people, Dr Champine is a jim dandy, I would recommend him to anyone.
Roy D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Awesome results. I have seen numerous of Ortho Drs but he has fixed my issue just by looking at my images. This is a place I would highly recommend and go for future ortho questions
Mary F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service
James K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent and very professional experience with both the doctor and staff
Randall J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Fast, professional and courteous is what I’ve experienced each time I’ve been here
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Blueitt is great! He takes his time and doesn’t rush during appointments. He really listens to my questions and explains things in layman’s terms. Seven years ago he took care of my shoulder with an easy in-office procedure, whereas a doctor outside his office pushed for rotator cup surgery. Now I’m back with a hip problem. I will definitely recommend Dr. Blueitt to others!
Mary L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good
Daphne W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Helpful visit
Diana W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Papaliotis is a wonderful surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an ortho opinion.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/08/22
comfortable, caring and extremely competent
Kent B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Prompt, professional,Dr Blueitt was very knowledgeable of my medical condition and answered all questions. Very easy to check in and out .
Anita P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good visit today with Dr Paschal. Will see how the PT will go and if my knee pain and issues become resolved.
Connie P.
Submitted 07/07/22
I received excellent care.
Alma S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good visit from front office to e ray to nurse to Doc. Thank you.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very pleased with my surgery and recovery
Gretta W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Walter was so kind and helpful!