Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent
Hebby R.
Submitted 08/06/19
He knew so much more about my condition than I dreamed possible.
Carressa C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Catherinan G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sadowski was great!
Richard E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Paschal is an excellent surgeon. He has operated on both my shoulders and one of my knees with excellent results each time. I would highly recommend Dr. Paschal and have referred him to all my friends needing this type of surgery.
Judy J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very pleasant experience, the staff was great, Dr. Early was great, listens to everything you have to ask about the problem your having, your not rushed at all. Great office!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 08/06/19
the visit went well. short wait...very friendly...i couldn't have asked for more.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I would like a little more discussion time with the doctor.
Jan J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Walter has been our doctor and surgeon for many years. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Elsie H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Yourwebsite was on my phone by the time I arrived back home! Dr Kruse is a wonderful replacement for Dr Sacsacherer (too early in am. Sorry) I asked for a big shot in my shoulder. That it had been 4 months after backing out of another surgery. At 85 yr birthday this week I consider the following Drs as my own. Dr Champine and Darren have given me 3 replacements. Dr Schcherer a rotator cuff replacement plus 2 carpal tunnel. I used Dr K at Greenville when i fell and fractured my foot in 4 places. Then Dr Turnage. Takes care of my back and neck with Medication. A nd last not but I found my Jimmt Stevens back at Greenville office. There is no way to count the number of injections he has prepared for me over a number off years!! Plus all the slings, wAlking boots. When a friend tried to recommend a Ft Worth orthopaedic i just smiled and replied, I have my my own suite of Drs. But Thanks. Please correct my spelling please. Your drs keep excellent care of me getting hhome therapist at my home.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Did not see the Dr. until 1.5 hrs after appointment. Dr is great. Waiting was not
Linda C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, caring, friendly.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/05/19
The doctor was very nice answered all of my questions
Kaeslyn A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Terri H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional and personable, both Dr Paschal and staff. Very satisfied with the overall eficiency, while maintaining a personal connection. Well done!
Blair M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quick informative
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Scheinberg is wonderful. I have complete confidence in him and have recommended him many times.
Kathy E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Scheinberg gives you his full attention. He is knowledgeable, calm and caring.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Bynum H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. RAcanelli is amazing!