Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone in the office showed great concern and attention to my problem and well being. Gave me explanations for everything, no question unanswered.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Top notch organization. Dr. Champine and his group is the best.
Thomas E.
Submitted 01/23/20
In response to shoulder pain issues, my long-time family physician strongly recommended Dr. Scheinberg and Texas Orthopedic Associates. Dr. Scheinberg was very friendly and professional. After evaluating an X-ray of my shoulder, he asked insightful questions and tested my arm / shoulder functions and related pain symptoms. He recommend a conservative course of action to gather more information in support of potential treatment alternatives. I was very impressed with Dr. Scheinberg and his staff, which gave me confidence about future treatment alternatives.
Gina K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always very prompt and attentive to appointment times. Visits are to the point with a high quality of care without taking more time than needed. The staff, from front desk to X-ray to the nurses to the Dr himself are always very friendly and attentive to your needs. I personally love the billing system, where you pay for your services at your visit so you never receive a bill months later. Dr. Paschal is amazing, I’ve had a couple different issues and he has been great treating each of them. He has a conservative approach and is not quick to cut just to cut. During my first injury with him, the first opinion Dr. was signing me up for surgery after one visit. Dr Paschal was my 2nd opinion and with patience and an awesome physical therapist was able to treat me to recovery without surgery (or even anything more aggressive than cortisone and physical therapy). Full trust in him, and will continue to use him when I have shoulder or knee issues.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Best of the best
Debra M.
Submitted 01/22/20
I received excellent care from Dr Kruse. He was very straightforward with my prognosis and his plan. He gave me the details of what to expect with a shoulder replacement being my best course of action. For years I had suffered with the pain in the right shoulder. I made the right choice!!! I’m 6 weeks post op and my experience has been great. Incisional pain that was expected, but the horrible pain in that joint previously, is no longer a part of my daily routine.
Vijay Y.
Submitted 01/22/20
they gave me genuine feedback
Gloria B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great and fast
Mark B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Kruse is my favorite doctor. Smart, caring, listens and explains well and also very fair and kind hearted
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very little wait time and excellent care.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Slipped on the proverbial banana peel getting out of the shower so I needed to get in quick to very no hip fractures involved. I was able to get in within 24 hours, avoiding the ER and possible flu exposure. So pleased that my sort term medical plan covered "top shelf doctor". In and out of office under an hour with "good news" just sprung my hamstring ouch. Would have paid out of pocket for this best level of care, still thankful copay was sufficient. Got hooked on Dr. Hohman when he did surgery on my father in law a few years back = the best!
Stephen G.
Submitted 01/21/20
All great except the wait to see the doctor, who apparently was over-booked.
Ovie C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Staff very professional with short time waiting. Without hesitating Dr Kruse answered all my questions and concerns
Mary B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Kruse was wonderful!
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/20/20
X-ray showed hip in good condition after replacement two years ago.
Alma W.
Submitted 01/19/20
My experience at Dr. Champine was a 5 star experience. His staff is very professional.
Ericka T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr miskovsy is always very caring, listens as and has the patiens best interest at heart. Great experience as usual.
Celia F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very lovely ,professional and a healer .the best
Ricardo B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent service since the moment you check in!
Allison B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional.