Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristinia B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was seen quickly and it wwas very efficient.
Kate K.
Submitted 04/08/19
We always feel well taken care of here! wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
William W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Absolutely great! Everyone in the office is so nice
Michael H.
Submitted 04/08/19
12 week post surgery appointment. Dr. Kruse is a God send. Amazing results!
Krystle B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Thornton is wonderful. He doesn't make you feel like you are just another patient. He takes time and listens to you.
Habib M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Dimeff has been providing excellent treatment. I have been going to him for my knee treatment for the last couple of years, he follows through on the best treatment for the knees understanding the patient medical history.
Max S.
Submitted 04/06/19
New doctor my family. Very nice
Leroy N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Prompt and professional, great experience.
Hannah T.
Submitted 04/05/19
The doctor and his staff were great!
John P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional and Kind. Dr Scheinberg and the entire Staff. Highly recommend Them
Christine A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Hohman spent time with me to understand my current situation and discussed alternatives. I appreciated his comfortable style and approach.
June C.
Submitted 04/05/19
I can't remember ever going to a doctor who walked in the exam room at precisely the appointment time. Dr. Kruse is always on time which shows that he respects his patients. I appreciate that. He is kind and thorough and just an all around super nice person. I highly recommend him and trust him with my hands!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone in the office was pleasant and very helpful. My wait time was minimal.
James S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Thornton is great in understanding my problem and coming up with solutions to resolve them
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent Dr and staff
Gwen H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Sharee M.
Submitted 04/04/19
1st visit was a success. Front office, Physician Assistant, Tech, Nurse, and Dr Paschal was very polite. Thank you.
Deanna S.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been coming to Dr. Thornton for 10 years and I am having my third surgery on May 15. He is the best!
Neomia L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone was polite and efficient.
James H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great experience.