Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4295 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4295 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly, organized and efficient.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/07/22
I had an excellent experience! Wait time was very minimal, the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Sondra R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Well cared for
Colby B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Also loved Jeff for all of his help!
Sheree M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome experience all around. Dr. Raynor is great! He's friendly and explained all options for my care thoroughly.
Kay L.
Submitted 07/06/22
I
Lee O.
Submitted 07/06/22
very professional services. i did have to wait one hour beyond scheduled appointment.
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Rudy C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great place and Awesome doctor knee is definitely better
Karen T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly helpful staff. Great dr
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/06/22
I haven’t found first time (5star)
Angela M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Wheeler LISTENED and took the time to explain what options I have For my spine. He is knowledgeable about current advances in spinal surgery and very helpful in finding surgical alternatives for me. I have seen 4 well known spinal surgeons and none took the time he did.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very personable and walked me thru the whole process!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Provided options for treatment.
Genevie W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Listens, helps me decide the best treatment at the moment.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Recommend this practice and Dr Raynor.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/30/22
As always, entire staff was very professional, friendly and efficient.
Nancy N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Wheeler is extremely knowledgable and competent