Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2168 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna C.
Submitted 05/23/20
It was very professional and safe from Covid. I am so happy to be able to have such a Great Doctor like Dr Paschal! He’s Awesome. Very educated and straight to the point.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was well taken care of by Tami, Ben, and Doctor Hohman, and very impressed with their organization and exceptional oversight and management of the entire process. It reminded me how lucky I am to have such a great health care system in America. Thanks to all of your--I certainly stacked the deck in my favor!--Bob Parent
Marion W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very reassuring. Took their time. Addressed my concerns. I felt very safe.
Steven P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thorough explanation of the knee issue
Diane P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very smooth and very attentive and very professional.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very accomodating office,Dr kruze explained my injury very well and prognosis.
Craig B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Dimeff takes time to answer my questions and helps me to understand all of my options.
Cortez P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Experience was great. Doctor Racanelli is very knowledgeable. He has done several surgery on me and the out come has been great.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Helen D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Raynor is very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend him!
Scott V.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. special K was very direct and prompt.His bed side attitude on point.The staff was very attentive to my needs and his.I would give him 5 stars at this point let see how my hand comes out
Malcolm G.
Submitted 05/20/20
The wait was longer than I had expected, but Dr. Early spent enough time with me to address my issues.
Charles N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Meet with Dr. Kruse's PA Haley and she was awesome. Checked out my shoulder, gave me the does and don't until I return in 6 weeks then helped me set up my therapy with the location I'll be using.
Michelle O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great service!! Everyone was nice and efficient. Dr. Walter was wonderful and explained my options. Thank you
James E.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Raynor, his PA, staff, surgical doctors and staff—each is a caring professional who inspires confidence in the patient.
Jan H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly -Knowledgeable and professional
Josephine W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Early was thorough and patient. He had a great bedside manner.
John P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Dimeff gives the best joint injections I have ever had. He is most knowledgeable about orthodpedic injuries and repairs. Natalie and Willie complement him well. I am extremely satisfied with his professional competence and personal manner.
Deborah F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very efficient, safe and caring. Thank you.
Jill D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Sheinberg is wonderful. Good bedside manner, communicates well, and was highly recommended. Was not disappointed in him or his abilities. I think the front office could use a little more training in HIPPA as when checking in the girl at the desk is asking about “any medications” I am taking, asking me twice to repeat the one medication I am taking and there were several other patients at other window and in waiting room. As far as medical expertise, the physician/PA/rad tech etc were outstanding but office needs improvement.