Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone in this office is friendly, smiling, helpful, and supportive. They keep the atmosphere happy. No long waits. Dr. Early is great and his PA Jason is amazing. They all spend time with your and leave you feeling cared for
James G.
Submitted 01/18/19
GREAT PHYSICIAN! Patient and understanding.
Karin W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Hohman and support staff were all very nice and pleasant to deal with.
Leonard L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great attitudes all round :))
Linda B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Little wait times as they are always prompt in seeing you. Staff is always personable and the doctors take the time to get to know you and listen. Doctors also discuss the how and why of your diagnosis and reasons for specific treatment plan. I’ve also had great results.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very caring and informative
Kanaiyalal P.
Submitted 01/18/19
I already had two surgeries on my Ankle/Feet. First time pins broke and second time Fusion did not work. Dr. Early did the Biopsy to find out further course of action. That is very out of Box thinking. He removed all the Hardware, clean up and removed all the hardware with the third one and and put the wright hardware with the fourth Surgery and here I walking back. Thank you Dr. John Early.
Eugene P.
Submitted 01/18/19
After experiencing significant pain in my rt knee for the past week, I called Dr Walter's office to get an appointment. I was able to see him within a matter of a few hrs. Xrays were taken and the diagnosis was a probable meniscus tear . Dr. Walker offered the option of my getting an MRI or getting a cortizone shot to see if the pain, etc would resolve. I chose the latter, with the option a later getting the MRI. I have seen Dr Walter previously for several surgeries and have found him to be an excellent surgeon and responsive to my medical problems and concerns. The staff in his office are also very courteous and responsive to my needs.
Kasey K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Every appointment was on time and everyone in the office was exceptionally kind and helpful.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good doctors with straight forward treatment
Japheth A.
Submitted 01/17/19
I really appreciate the Dr for the good work , the assistant who took care of he wound was super nice, please please keep her. We need more of her in such fields. One of the best have come across so far! This is truely a calling for her
William G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great!
Begum A.
Submitted 01/17/19
One word it’s great.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My appointment was on time, the Dr. was great and I like and trust Dr Hohman.
Winonia C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Wait time is isn’t long. Dr Hohman listens and answers all you concerns.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Dimeff is thorough, thoughtful, informative. The procedure is killer but he is who I want doing it!
James M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Hohman was very precise in answering my questions. He was positive and encouraging about my upcoming surgery and recovery afterwards.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Walters has excellent patient care.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/17/19
excellent thank you !
Kevin G.
Submitted 01/17/19
An expert in medicine that can explain it to a normal person in a way that's easy to understand. Excellent!