Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very satisfied I was seen on time they have a great staff. Xrays showed everything very clearly where the doctor should me the damaged and explain my treatment for care. I’m excited to continue my treatment with TOA thank you so much everyone!
David L.
Submitted 01/15/21
John Early is the Best Orthopaedic Dr. I have ever known. John is very understanding and he works with his patients to give them the best care possible!David Little
Melody L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Love Dr. Scheinberg, he always makes me feel like he really cares. Spends time even when he is very busy. Have seen other doctors in this group and they are all great.
James W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Raynor was a delight and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable with his assessment and diagnosis.
John R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everybody, especially Dr. Raynor, was extremely friendly. The whole operation at Texas Orthopedics was very organized and thorough. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Raynor and Texas Orthopedics.
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Paschal is the consummate professional and was spot on with my diagnosis. So happy to have had my shoulder surgery (painless) and be on my way to a speedy recovery!!
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very quick and knowledgeable. Told me directly with no mis understanding
James S.
Submitted 01/15/21
All of the staff and Dr. Paschal were very kind and helpful.
Lucas G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Scott Paschal was helpful - I don't trust most doctors or much regarding modern medicine but I liked this guy. He told me what I needed, and I expect I will be better within the month.
Warren G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent!
Craig C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very short wait and Haley took the time to answer my questions and explain potential future procedures.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent
Harris B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Good bed side manner
Heidi I.
Submitted 01/15/21
Quick check in, was seen in a timely manner. His explanation was thorough and clear.
Everett J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very courteous and consummate Professional.
Rhadames T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Montgomery is a very approachable doctor with great bedside manners. I had surgeries on both knees and the results have been great.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great!
Valerie F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Darren is the best PA. He always seems happy to see me and doesn’t rush to get to the next patient.
Ann I.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone was very attentive and helpful.
Martha B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Early, PA Jason, RN Mary and the check out lady are all so kind and skilled at what they do. Seriously, if you have ankle issues, Dr. Early is the man you want!