Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph U.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Paschal is a magnificent doctor. I have had two shoulder issues, one of which required surgery and one of which hopefully does not. His approach is so thorough and his concern for the patient’s well-being is beyond question. I would recommend him and Dr. Montgomery who has helped me 3 times with knee injuries 100%. They are both terrific doctors, surgeons and people.
Icle M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Walters is also attentive. His office staff does a great job
Al L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent brief , clear and to the point
Rodney B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I was very impressed with my recent visit to Dr. Robert Dimeff. He is extremely knowledgeable and spent time explaining my various options moving forward. I would highly recommend him to anyone suffering from ongoing knee pain.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good doc and staff
Francis E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Mary A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Sakowski was very polite. He examed my ankle and explained everything very clearly. I would recommend him to any member of my family.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and answered my questions
Lindsay S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very great experience with Dr. Paschal. 4 stars instead of 5 only because the office staff was not very pleasant, but Dr. Paschal himself was great. Would highly recommend.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/01/19
“I was very pleased with my experience! I was treated with professionalism and care. It was very obvious during my visit that Dr. Dimeff really cares and empowers his patients to make informed decisions packed with the information he provides! He is awesome!
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly, professional staff. Excellence in treatment by Dr. Thornton.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Very knowledgeable & profession
Sylvina B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional
Paul M.
Submitted 08/01/19
His knowledge encouraged me before the surgery, Inspired me to push harder to recover after he performed left shoulder rotator cuff surgery. Excellent 5 star staff
Mary S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Champine did both my hip replacements and I'm 14 years down the road with no problems at all. When you go in for follow up appointments, they are prompt and courteous!! His doctors on staff are all so friendly and personable. They make you feel so at home and they really care about you as a patient! I'd strongly recommend going to see Dr. Michael Champine and his staff for any orthopedic needs...especially hip and knee replacements!!
Terry K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr raynor is outstanding—I recommend him without reservation.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Racanelli injected my knees and I will be able to do the activities I want and need to do with little to no pain. I’m thankful for his consistent skill and excellent bedside manner which is a rare combination these days. We discussed surgery in the next few months and he is the only doctor I trust to cut on my knees.
Merrill G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Raynor was thorough, made helpful analysis of problems and offered plan of action. Using tablet to fill out preliminary personal data unnecessarily long.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/31/19
The check in is always quick, the staff are kind, and Dr. Raynor does a great job explaining what is going on.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Surgery was handled with extreme experience and nurses were very nice and helpful. Was very satisfied with care.