Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin V.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Montgomery and his staff have been great through out the process. If you need knee surgery, I would highly recommend.
Audrey J.
Submitted 01/16/20
I couldnot have had a more wonderful Experiance everything wen t smoothly and on schedule Couldnot have chosen a better H ospital. God Bless my entire Team. I will always remember and be Thankful. Your. Friend. Forever Audrey H James
Michael F.
Submitted 01/16/20
I had bi-lateral total knee replacement with Dr. Champine and PA Darren which turned out extremely well! Dr. Champain and Darren are skilled, highly trained health care professionals that are really down to earth and caring individuals. Both took time to listen to my concerns and answer ALL my questions. I could not refer this office enough! Thank you!!!
Jon W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great care, great treatment. Highly recommend his care and expertise
Julie B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had scopes on both knees, a month apart. One month after the second scope, I’m trying hard not to run again. I’ll have to wait 8 more weeks and build up, but I can’t wait. It’s so nice to be pain free! Great office. Caring staff. I hope I never see these people again!
Charlene T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great Doc!
Ralph W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Annual exam after hip replacement. Office always very efficient. All questions answered well. Excellent experience with operation and all prior and subsequent treatment.
Rickey B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Thoughtful and Knowledgeable Ready to get my shoulder working!
Rawlins W.
Submitted 01/14/20
This is absolutely the BEST, most cordial, most professional and GREATEST SKILLED surgeon I have ever seen! He and his staff are simply amazing! This is THROUGHOUT the entire hospital stay! He is well known and respected everywhere we go! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Amadou J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent with the DR the nurse
Teresa P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had both knees replaced in 2 years and I am pleased with the results.
Lily A.
Submitted 01/13/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Raynor. He is personable and explains things thoroughly. I completely understand his treatment plan.
Kathryn T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Appointments are on time! Dr Champine is the best! Great job on my hip and both knees. Straight forward and confident.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Efficient with polite personnel.
Vaughn E.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very efficient and took the time to explain findings and next steps.
Robert W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Superb! Staff at Texas Orthopeadic very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Montgomery definitely an expert in orthopeadic and medical matters. Pleasure to visit, be treated by him. Keep up Great Work!
Bob G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great
James G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Arrived early, they were very accommodating and saw me before scheduled time. Very attentive! Thank you!
Gary S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Best Dr ever, THE END
Vera S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Second time going there and I am very satisfied with everyone there. Would highly recommend them.