Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2168 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Prompt and to the point.
William K.
Submitted 05/19/20
He’s the best. He listens to his patients and addresses their needs without a bunch of unnecessary assessments or tests. He’s been caring for my orthopedic needs for close to 10 years!
Andrew L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very impressed with Dr. Sakowski.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very good doctor -explained everything and his plans to correct.
Natasha S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Sakowski and his staff was very knowledgeable and Friendly.
Harold V.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent and professional
James H.
Submitted 05/18/20
t, reliablepromp
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Doctor Paschal is the best! Highly recommended for knee operations. Highly skilled and incredibly friendly!
Alyssa P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Walter is an excellent doctor
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Wonderful as always
Adrian F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was satisfied and thankful with Dr. Paschal regarding his check-up, assessment and surgery on my son's knee issues with a meniscus tear and plica.
J F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Paschal did a very good job on fixing a meniscus problem on my son's knee. I will strongly recommend him for knee issues and if necessary surgery, to friends, family and co-workers. Thank you Dr. Paschal !.
Donna E.
Submitted 05/14/20
it was great experience, everyone from the front desk to checking out was professional, prompt, & curteous even in this trying time
Deanna O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Sondra J.
Submitted 05/14/20
As usual, Haley was wonderful. She answered all my questions and gave me good advice about exercises and therapy. I always enjoy visiting with her.
Calvin S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Scheinberg was helpful and honest throughout the entire process and made the road to recovery incredibly smooth. Everyone at the office was very kind and I’m extremely satisfied that Dr. Scheinberg was my surgeon.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Upon arrival the staff was friendly and professional and in full compliance with the new health safety requirements. Dr. Early's skill at diagnosis, explanation and recommendations was exceptional.
Tanya L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Kruse and his PA, Hailey, are excellent, compassionate, care givers. The office staff are friendly and helpful. This was my first visit after COVID and the office was checking all patients For signs and symptoms of COVID and moving patients to care rooms quickly and seeing patients quickly as to not have to many people in the waiting room at once.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent except for the shot,every one is excellent, check in, nurses, no waiting time Darren very good
Sam M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Thornton and his PA Nathan were outstanding. Thorough exam and then options on treatments. Explained everything thoroughly . Glad they are my providers.