Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sawyer M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thanks!
Robert G.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was seen in approx 15 minutes. and taken to a room. The assistant told me that a tech would come to get me for Xrays. The tech came and we went to Xray. The Xrays took approx 10 minutes and Dr Raynor came back to my room and showed me the Xrays and stated that there was no fracture /break and drew a diaghram on the paper on the bed explaining that I probably had Bursitis. He gave me a Cortrisone shot an told me I would need to do some physical therapy. He explained everything clearly to me and I was pleased.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/04/19
A very pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Kruse is very detail oriented. I appreciate all.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Never have to wait. Dr Holhman is the best.
John L.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Montgomery's for many years. The service is always great with the staff and Dr. Montgomery always takes the time to make sure he has answered all my questions and discussed all available options. He and his staff are very friendly and professional! I highly recommend!!!
Catherine J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Racanelli is the best! He cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure patients understand their options.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Raynor and all of his team continue to provide excellent care. Ease, value, successful care and friendliness are always provided.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Only problem I had was I waited 3 weeks to get in to see Dr Early and after all that time, I saw a PA. He was delightful but I would have come in sooner if I was only seeing a PA. Rather frustrating!
Lynne C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had left shoulder surgery in October. Dr Raynor and his staff understood how important it was to me to get back to my normal routine. I believe everything possible was done to make sure I achieved that goal. Today, I met that goal. I am so very thankful for all that was done for me.
Marie K.
Submitted 04/03/19
De Scheinberg is always caring and thorough. Tell you in details and takes the time to answer your questions.
Tina N.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Early and staff was very through and professional.
Sharon P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Early is great. !
Lila P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Kind and efficient. Dr Early was great with my daughter providing easy to understand explanation of her injury
Anuj T.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have a torned ACL and have visited couple of doctors before with mixed feedback about treatment, then I had to take the final opinion from the best and I came across Dr. James. If you are looking for old school logic coupled with the new technology, he is the doc for you. Only thinking about the patient and not about the business at all. I am super satisfied with the approach we are taking and my search for answers end here.
Marie F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Professional Office !!! Dr Montgomery is to the point , has patience and is extremely positive. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor's office visit. Thank you!
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/02/19
If you HAVE to go to a doctor, this is the one to choose! He is kind and knowledgeable, easily understood. This a fine combination! If you do not HAVE to go to a doctor, be grateful.
Scott C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Every time I manage to creatively damage myself, this team puts me back together. Cannot thank them enough.. the doctors for people who want to stay active and live life
James R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doctor
Ercilia S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Was very satisfied with both the staff & Dr Kruse, the office staff were very professional & quick to attend to me. Dr Kruze was very informative & answer all my questions. Yes, I walked out a very satisfied patient. Thank you