Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3065 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3065 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brigitte R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Kruse and staff are always professional. Really great doctor and his staff is great. I’m so grateful to have received the very best Care from them.
Jamie L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Every single person in the office was professional and very nice and very helpful. Dr. Champine spent alot of time explaining his diagnosis and best steps to move forward.
Ronda D.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor and staff were very caring and knowledgeable. I recommend their services to everyone.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very satisfied
Randy L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Early was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Toni M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Raynor is a great doctor he knows his job very professional i would recommend him to anybody
Richard W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Had a initial visit with Dr. Kruse today and went great...
Sammie W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Efficient and helpful but did take a long time.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Racanelli is an excellent doctor and surgeon for shoulders and knees. He performed shoulder surgery on both of my shoulders with outstanding results. I went to him recently for a knee problem and I am confident that he will fix me back to as “good as new”. Thanks Dr. Racanelli!
Luanne P.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was a follow up visit today and I saw Dr. Kruse’s PA Haley. I was in and out in 30 minutes and even scheduled a day surgery! Highly recommend Dr. Kruse and any of the other doctors in the group at Texas Orthopaedics Association!
John W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very friendly and professional from when you walk in til you leave would highly recommend to anyone
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always, excellent quality of care!
Terese P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Racanelli is truly awesome! Good with a needle and cares about his patients.
Clyde J.
Submitted 01/14/21
efficient and very professional and personal in the exam and the recommendations for solutions.
Hui L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Dimeff was very knowledgeable and explain the different options to help with my issue.
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.raynor great doct.i woulnt be were i am withhis surgical. Expertise.
Stan H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Post op appointment. Wait time was only a few minutes. Dr. Paschal patiently listened to everything i wanted to say and answered all my questions. Showed me pictures of everything done to my knee and gave clear directions on how to rehab the knee.
Rita C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I finally found an orthopedic that confirmed I had a torn rotator cuff. I figured all along that was my problem. Now I can get it treated. Thank you Dr Kruse! I know now not to stray and to stick to this office for my bone needs. solid 10!!! 5 stars!
Chad C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Explained surgical options very well.
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome care!