Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent, responsive care. A busy practice.
Paulo R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent thankyuo
William S.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time to see Dr Rayner. Had heard great reviews from relatives, and now can add mine to theirs!
Joann T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Thornton is an amazing doctor. He included me in every step of my heeling. He was showing me the exrays so I would understand the progress I was doing. He answered every question with patience and honesty. He took care of me as a person and just a patient. His staff was also so nice and cheerful. Everyone looked like as if they enjoyed their job. It was a great enviroment.
Patrick T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Well run, well organized.
Elton J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant and professional. Took the time to listen and answer our questions.
Tekle G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excelent
JeanClaude S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Thornton is one of the most caring physicians I have known in a while. His staff is equally kind. thank you
Maria R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Early was very thorough in his explanations. I'm thinking of scheduling a surgery with him.
Peggy I.
Submitted 07/31/19
VERY, professional and kind staff and physician!!! I am very grateful!
Lana C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very helpful and professional
Kay M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Paschal is an excellent Dr. He spent time and explained my entire procedure. His staff is very professional and caring.
William H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Thornton took time to understand what was going on. I appreciate his thoroughness and conservative approach.
David O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Thornton is great.
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great experience from the front desk, to the nurses to Dr Sakowski. Everyone was very kind and assisted with how to navigate my particilar situatio.
Ellen M.
Submitted 07/30/19
This was my first appointment with him and I did fill out the questionnaire beforehand online. He met with me and let me explain the problem in my words. Then proceeded to explain to me what he had learned from the X-ray and online responses. His answers to me were clear and addressed the problem exactly because he had already reviewed the X-rays and my explanations. Also gave me options but not pushing any. Stated he knew I was in charge of my body and it would be up to me to make decisions based on his information and of corse my pain level. THANK YOU, doctor!!!
Sherry N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Both Carolina and Ben were helpful and professional. I did not get to see the doctor and that is why I did not give 5 stars
Michael W.
Submitted 07/30/19
From a spouse perspective they were very good. Doctor kept family formed throughout surgery. Patient experienced minimal pain after sugery.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Raynor does an excellent job talking through the process. Personable and professional, first class care
Alton J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome. Great Cust service. Very satisfied. Confident in diagnosis and treatment plan