Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Mary C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Scheinberg is a very kind doctor and very thorough in treatment on my injured knee. Staff is friendly. I recommend Dr. Scheinberg and will continue to go to him for orthopedic care.
Roberto G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great experience with Dr. Paschal. He explained everything and I am progressing as expected. Dr. Burke is a magician with anesthesia. Shout out to their AWESOME admin and medical staff - Carissa, Kayli, Kalina, Jennie, Leveen and Cecilia!
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great experience!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Today was my first visit with Dr. Miskovsky. I have osteoarthritis in fingers on my right hand. I was pleased he offered treatment actions and suggestions that, while not promising a cure, offered hope for management and reduction of stiffness.
Bernice D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Paschal is a GREAT doctor. Very easy to talk to,and very professional one of the best doctor ever!
Monica H.
Submitted 01/13/21
A friend referred me to Dr. Miskovsky and I have been nothing but extremely happy. He recently perform surgery on my finger due to an infection. He responded quickly to manage my pain and try to manage the infection and then immediately took action and the antibiotics were not working and did the surgery. He did an excellent job. And he is great to work with. Compassionate and extremely competent.
Gregory M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Paschal is one of the best for sure. he wants to get you back on track as soon as possible.
Lynnalee K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly, efficient reception personnel. Dr. Paschal answered all questions and most helpful with further suggestions. He always gives one confidence in his abilities.
Alan F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Super doctor. Great experience. Would send any friend or family to him.
John E.
Submitted 01/13/21
.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/13/21
As always Dr. Kruse was attentive and knowledgeable and took time to listen.
Mukesh S.
Submitted 01/13/21
excellent timely service.
Myra K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Wonderful experience - I did not sleep the night before going to get a shot in my knee - the PA - Darren - was great and I barely felt the shot. Thank you Darren for knowing how to give painless shots!
Karen A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Efficient, pleasant staff!
Irwin O.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and efficient. Of course Dr Scheinberg is excellent.
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Dimeff was very thorough and knowledgeable about my condition. It was a good experience and look forward to getting relief from my hip pain.
Marcos S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr.went right to the point, he knows what he is talking about, he answered all my question and came out with options. Thank you Doctor I will see ya in 3 months
Steve S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Miskovsky is excellent- had 4 hand / wrist surgeries over last 4 yrs, each was successful with very little discomfort. Not only an accomplished surgeon but great communicator.
Terry R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Champine and his staff are extremely professional, caring, and understanding of their patients needs.