Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Champine gave a straightforward assessment of my TKR from two years ago, and told me to re visit in two years. He is very professional, and in my opinion, one of the best Orthopedic surgeons.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent.... very informative.
David L.
Submitted 01/08/20
I think John Early is the Best Orthopaedic Dr. in the world! I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Kim P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Miscovsky is engaged and listens
Perry K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Early was very through and explained my options to me. I am looking forward to corrective surgery soon.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love that they do not try to push surgery that isn't necessary!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Montgomery is very clear in his explanations and is very sensible in his recommendations.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Raynor is always very welcoming, understands what he is doing and always wants to go through all options before having surgery.
James H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Excellent Doctor/ Surgeon, P.A. and staff!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Staff always kind and professional. Dr. Ray or always takes his time and answers all questions. Great experience always.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/05/20
I saw PA for a pre-op visit. Surgery was explained and questions answered so I know what to expect.
Russell G.
Submitted 01/03/20
In and out very quickly. No waiting like most dr. Offices. Friendly workers.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/03/20
I had knee surgery for arthritis and a meniscus tear. I saw Dr. Thornton for my second post-surgery visit today. My pain level is zero. We talked about what arthritic knees tolerate as far as exercise equipment and what activities I work on in PT, like stair climbing, which is a bit of an effort, but not painful. This is only due to my knee getting much exercise while it was injured before surgery. Dr. Thornton is an expert ortho surgeon, and I'll be back if I ever need any ortho-related treatment again. I highly recommend him!
Jose S.
Submitted 01/03/20
I heard what I had hopped to hear from Dr Early, confirmation that there is no fracture in my foot...
Amy J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Hohman did a fantastic job on my partial knee replacement. I highly recommend him!
William T.
Submitted 01/03/20
I feel it is important to understand treatment and recovery and Dr. Kruse and his dedicated staff have never let me down.
Mary Jane C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Comfortable with his knowledge and advice.
Tuan L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Best experience with knowledgeable doctor
Patti A.
Submitted 12/31/19
They were on time, everyone was very pleasant and professional. I thought Dr. Raynor was concerned, listened to my issues, and devised a plan to deal with it. I didn't feel rushed or made to feel like a number. Thank you for your kind and caring attitude!
Raslan I.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great doctor and nice staff