Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2168 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor Dimeff and his staff are consistently amazing in examining my injury, discussing the results and options for treatment. The follow-up visits have always been excellent as well. When considering the situation with Covid-19, extra precautions were expected and very easy to follow. Thank you for your professional services.
Rosanne G.
Submitted 05/13/20
A very nice staff of nurses and Dr. Hohman made me feel comfortable about having the surgery. Tami was very sweet and helpful.
Robyn E.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Thornton is awesome! He was able to clearly explain my injury and share how we were going to fix it. Quick & easy!
Nancy Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent job in light of the Coronavirus social distancing.
Renfreu D.
Submitted 05/12/20
I saw Jason and he was very thorough. He showed genuine concern as he assessed my condition.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Scheinberg and I discussed my problem with my rotator cuff as I have 2 tears and he suggested that I have surgery sooner than later. I tend to agree with his suggestion although I feel at this time since I don't have a lot of pain that I should try physical therapy for a period of 6-8 weeks and then re-assess the problem. Dr. Scheinberg is a very caring doctor, and I have all the trust in the world with his expertise and would like to see how I feel at the conclusion of physical therapy.
Henry T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Following a failed rotator cuff surgery, Dr. Kruse successfully performed a reverse shoulder arthroplasty. It has been a year since the procedure and I am pleased with range of motion and my ability to perform tasks that was once difficult or impossible. Dr. Kruse and staff are very professional and their depth of knowledge regarding shoulder surgery is impressive.
Don H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Early presented himself as knowledgeable and professional in providing me with helpful information towards healing of my injury.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr.Sakowski very professional and to the point about my surgery, post-op and recovery. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a foot realted injury
Leesa C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Thorough, professional, informative.
Ryne N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome doctor, did an amazing job on my quad tendon repair. This was an injury I believed would end my athletic career, but thanks to Dr. Raynor my Olympic dreams are still alive.
Gregory D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Raynor was sharp, articulate, and personable. He did a great job assessing my injury and explaining everything in layman terms. Highly recommend.
Lori E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great care! Sign-in outside and inside well done. Safety measures for patients excellent and well executed. Explanations for next steps were very clear. Sweet lady who took xrays got me a copy on a CD very quickly. Check-out a breeze.
Crystal L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Early treated my ingrown toenails with an in-office procedure. I had a T4 to pelvic fusion and was unable to put my shoes back on as I did not have my assistive devices with me. I asked if he could send someone in the room to help me to put my shoes back on. Dr. Early just did it himself. I know there are some doctors who would not do that. I was impressed.
Vickie L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Can’t say my time with the doc was all fun and giggles but I can say I would not recommend anyone but Dr. M and his staff. Communication is easy with appts, his nursing assistants and billing departments.
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Kruse is very caring and understanding. He always listens to what you have to say
Susan M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Expert, friendly and effecient
Ronald T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always effective and to the point. Production is dogma for Walter...understands and supports patient goals.
Virginia D.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Raynor was quick to diagnose my problem. Gave me an injection and I’m already feeling better!
Michael R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Good as aLways