Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Outstanding attention to issues
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was so pleased with the whole experience. The employees were all very professional and personable. Dr. Racanelli was very punctual and took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions.
Arthur G.
Submitted 04/02/19
All staff highly qualified. Service is prompt and courteous.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Racinelli is a great dr.
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very quick and efficient. Friendly and competent staff
Alethia J.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am well pleased.. The staff and the doctor was superbly Great.. It was pleasant and enjoyable... I really was excited...
Belinda K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Scheinberg was great. Very thorough, Professional. He answered all questions. I would recommend to any friends with knee injuries!
Kristen C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everything done on schedule. They respected my time.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I left my appointment with Dr. Early satisfied with information that helped me understand why I had pain in my feet and also recommendations on how to stretch properly to lesson the discomfort. I felt that my problem was acknowledged and I plan to return for further treatment should my pain not improve. Dr. Early was patient, personable, and kind in his approach. I was very impressed and appreciative of the time and information that I received.
Dulu B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Hohman is a great doctor and surgeon. When I first saw him I was in terrible pain and struggling to walk because of my knees. He worked with me and replaced both my knees, one in November and one in April with great success. I am now having no pain whatsoever. Dr. Hohman and his staff were great to work with, very supportive and helpful through this journey. I highly recommend Dr. Hohman if anyone is having knee problems.
Joyce M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Not only professionally ran office but caring for individual patients was experienced.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/23/19
The office staff were great, got into the exam room quickly, an x-ray was promptly done and then Dr. Sakowski came in. He was thorough, explained my condition, showed me the exercises to help alleviate the pain and hopefully cure me. Thank you!
Rod P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Fast, informed, and dead honest.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have been trying to treat an injury for 7 months. I was finally referred to Dr Dimeff. Relief! I feel so much better!
John D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional, personable and efficient. An excellent office visit.
Charles D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Hohman and the staff.
Philip B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Early and his staff have provided an amazing level of care. Although I am a special case and have needed 3 surgeries so far, Dr. Early has gone above and beyond in my care. Great bedside manner and a very caring soul. I'm glad that Dr. Early, Jason, Mary and Stephanie have taken on my case. So should you.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great carding people
Bryan W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Friendly staff. In and out quickly. All questions were answered. Thanks.