Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Miskovsky was very personable and professional.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was greeted in a timely manner and seen by Dr. Walter today who is always friendly, knowledgeable and available to answer any and all questions a patient may have.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have found Dr. Turnage to be competent, compassionate, and conservative in treatments. I trust her judgment.
Ellen G.
Submitted 01/15/19
So very pleased with the outcome of both surgeries he performed.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Painful but successful
Michael E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very professional explained the problem and future plan if necessary.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/15/19
No complaints. My toe is feeling better, and I was provided accurate information about the healing process from the start. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sakowski.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Turnage is a very caring doctor and always listens. She is very compassionate and never wants me to be in pain. She is never in a hurry to recommend surgery, she always wants to try alternative options first. I will never go to anyone else! Make an appointment with her you won't be sorry!
Matrice K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Easy to converse with and a deep knowledge of his area of expertise.
Craig I.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor
Kenneth J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent in all respects!!!!
Georgia F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I recommend this this practice for your needs my condition has better within 6 hours highly recommend them
Christine S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent Doctor Hohman...I had complete right knee replacement. He and his staff was with me from the beginning, answering all my questions and concerns right to the ending of the recovery a year later. I walk distance, go up and down steps and no more falling. Most of all No More Pain. I trust Dr. Hohman and highly recommend him as your doctor of choice. Follow his advice and do your Physical therapy as recommended and don't slack off no matter what...
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Miskovsky is very patient, gentle and kind. I felt comfortable and at ease upon meeting. He listened and answered my questions, even before asked. The nurses and staff were also knowledgeable and friendly.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/14/19
He listened, concurred with my objectives, and is a smart and super nice guy.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Walter takes the time to explain things.
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent customer service. Staff was pleasant and easy going. ON TIME. Dr. Had a great bedside manner.
Mary A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Perfect visit , Dr S is so nice and personable. Very good at solving the foot problem. I am most Greatful.
Egidia C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
Temiloluwa B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great doctor and staffs.