Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Miskvosky is an outstanding surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He analyzed my situation quickly and scheduled surgery to speed up the healing process. He was thorough in explaining my diagnosed left wrist distal radius fracture operation fully in understandable terms; Thus-reinforcing, my confidence in him and easing my anxiety about surgery. His staff worked together in a pleasant and professional manner throughout my pre-and post-visits. It is important to follow his directive /instructions to allow oneself the opportunity to recover successfully. I would highly recommend Dr. Miskovsky as an excellent surgeon.
JT O.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Sakowski is young, cutting edge, personable, actually listens, and evoked trust from me in our initial appointment. I believed he had my best interest top of mind. I mean, a surgeon who does immediately recommend surgery? I think this is a doctor with skill and integrity.
Gary T.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had Dupuytren's Contracture in both hands. On a referral, I saw Dr. Miskovsky. I liked him as soon as I met him. Great guy.....sense of humor....explained everything to me so I could understand it. He operated on my hands, and I love the results. Hands are back to normal again. Thank you Dr. Miskovsky!
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/20/19
From the day I walked through his office door and during all my visits, it was a great and professional experience. Dr. Sakowski explained every procedure and why it was necessary and the importance. The surgery went perfect. After surgery, he prescribed orders and as long as you follow them, the healing process will go smoothly and you will heal perfectly. I continue to see him throughout my recovery and recommend him to everyone.
Diane P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great. The staff is caring and Dr Hohman knows his stuff so win-win.
Rose K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great
Christine A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone in this office is friendly, smiling, helpful, and supportive. They keep the atmosphere happy. No long waits. Dr. Early is great and his PA Jason is amazing. They all spend time with your and leave you feeling cared for
James G.
Submitted 01/18/19
GREAT PHYSICIAN! Patient and understanding.
Karin W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Hohman and support staff were all very nice and pleasant to deal with.
Leonard L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great attitudes all round :))
Linda B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Little wait times as they are always prompt in seeing you. Staff is always personable and the doctors take the time to get to know you and listen. Doctors also discuss the how and why of your diagnosis and reasons for specific treatment plan. I’ve also had great results.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very caring and informative
Kanaiyalal P.
Submitted 01/18/19
I already had two surgeries on my Ankle/Feet. First time pins broke and second time Fusion did not work. Dr. Early did the Biopsy to find out further course of action. That is very out of Box thinking. He removed all the Hardware, clean up and removed all the hardware with the third one and and put the wright hardware with the fourth Surgery and here I walking back. Thank you Dr. John Early.
Eugene P.
Submitted 01/18/19
After experiencing significant pain in my rt knee for the past week, I called Dr Walter's office to get an appointment. I was able to see him within a matter of a few hrs. Xrays were taken and the diagnosis was a probable meniscus tear . Dr. Walker offered the option of my getting an MRI or getting a cortizone shot to see if the pain, etc would resolve. I chose the latter, with the option a later getting the MRI. I have seen Dr Walter previously for several surgeries and have found him to be an excellent surgeon and responsive to my medical problems and concerns. The staff in his office are also very courteous and responsive to my needs.
Kasey K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Every appointment was on time and everyone in the office was exceptionally kind and helpful.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good doctors with straight forward treatment
Japheth A.
Submitted 01/17/19
I really appreciate the Dr for the good work , the assistant who took care of he wound was super nice, please please keep her. We need more of her in such fields. One of the best have come across so far! This is truely a calling for her
William G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great!
Begum A.
Submitted 01/17/19
One word it’s great.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My appointment was on time, the Dr. was great and I like and trust Dr Hohman.