Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1906 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winonia C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Wait time is isn’t long. Dr Hohman listens and answers all you concerns.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Dimeff is thorough, thoughtful, informative. The procedure is killer but he is who I want doing it!
James M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Hohman was very precise in answering my questions. He was positive and encouraging about my upcoming surgery and recovery afterwards.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Walters has excellent patient care.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/17/19
excellent thank you !
Kevin G.
Submitted 01/17/19
An expert in medicine that can explain it to a normal person in a way that's easy to understand. Excellent!
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Quick and easy. No questions about what was being done...or what to realistically expect as far as healing my issue
Joel A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Kruse knows how to take great of his patients. This is my 2nd total shoulder replacement by him and he is amazing!
Kaitlin D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Best doctor in town. We’ve been seeing him for over 6yrs.
Dustin A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Quick painless very professional!
Rajendra V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Good
Terry G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great. Dr. Dimes is always the best. And his assistant Willy was great
Brandi L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Turnage and Chrystal always take care of my needs. They are knowledgeable, kind, warm and friendly. I have been a patient for 10 years, this year. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Waiting room is comfortable. Wait time was acceptable. It took a week before the injection took effect. A little longer than expected. Really like Dr Hohman!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I was referred to Dr. Hohman with high recommendation. He is frank, to the point and puts it all on the table in regards to your surgery and outcomes. You have to want this but I will say he’s the best in my book and I’m an RN.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good
Terry G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great
Kathleen P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Staff is friendly and very efficient ! I had an ankle fusion and my overall experience with Dr Early and all of his staff has been excellent.
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome!Dr.Early was fantastic!
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Early is always professional and gives the best care .