Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1987 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1987 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Early is always professional and gives the best care .
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent post-op care! A surgeon who really cares about his patients and their progress and well-being!
Yuchia Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sakowski is very nice and professional.
James J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great! Dr. Early is the best. The whole staff and experience were great.
Graham G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Dimeff is great! So knowledgeable and patient. Treats you like a partner in medical science and healing!
Lindsay G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Christopher Miskovsky is one of the best hand surgeons I have ever seen I've been to quite a few. He performed both surgeries on both of my hands for carpal tunnel. He brought my hands back to life , he is an outstanding person as well as a wonderful doctor I just love him he's the best!
Bryce G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor and staff!!
Gloria S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Miskovsky was very personable and professional.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was greeted in a timely manner and seen by Dr. Walter today who is always friendly, knowledgeable and available to answer any and all questions a patient may have.
Jean S.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have found Dr. Turnage to be competent, compassionate, and conservative in treatments. I trust her judgment.
Ellen G.
Submitted 01/15/19
So very pleased with the outcome of both surgeries he performed.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Painful but successful
Michael E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very professional explained the problem and future plan if necessary.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/15/19
No complaints. My toe is feeling better, and I was provided accurate information about the healing process from the start. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sakowski.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Turnage is a very caring doctor and always listens. She is very compassionate and never wants me to be in pain. She is never in a hurry to recommend surgery, she always wants to try alternative options first. I will never go to anyone else! Make an appointment with her you won't be sorry!
Matrice K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Easy to converse with and a deep knowledge of his area of expertise.
Craig I.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great doctor
Kenneth J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent in all respects!!!!
Georgia F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I recommend this this practice for your needs my condition has better within 6 hours highly recommend them
Christine S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent Doctor Hohman...I had complete right knee replacement. He and his staff was with me from the beginning, answering all my questions and concerns right to the ending of the recovery a year later. I walk distance, go up and down steps and no more falling. Most of all No More Pain. I trust Dr. Hohman and highly recommend him as your doctor of choice. Follow his advice and do your Physical therapy as recommended and don't slack off no matter what...