Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4534 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The PA surgical nurse gave me the shot in shouider and she was very informative and it did not hurt . She was very sweet .
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient. The Dr and assistants are friendly, thorough, listen to the issues you present, never rush your time with them, complete any diagnostics required, and provide a effective treatment plan.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No nonsense, to the point. Question answered.
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great
Cary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great staff. Efficient check in.
Carl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As usual Superior, techs and other support technician were well above my Benchmark. DARREN was great. I Love my Orthopaedist he is the Top of the line in ORTHOPAEDICS. Way to go TEXAS ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATES you are not only the Bomb, You a are Hydrogen Bomb.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very helpful temperary relief - just what I needed
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Paschal is always so calm and looking for a solution for my problems. I appreciate his bedside manner, especially looking at that very long needle with a Cortizone shot in it.
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I did not have to wait long. I was in and out. The PA was thorough and explained everything in terms I could understand.
Thuy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Overall great
Edmond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thoughtful staff, did not have to wait to be called in, a few minutes at the most. Dr Racanelli was precise and to the point. I felt assured that he would get the job done and inform me about what was wrong and what he could do about it. Loved where my operation was done, absolutely great.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Blueitt is an excellent Dr. So smart, knowledgeable, kind, patient and Great bedside manner. The entire staff are excellent from check in to check out. Kassidy his PA is so good. Friendly, smart and awesome bedside manner. PT( not sure of his name) but again a very knowledgeable & friendly guy I can’t say enough good about this practice. From location to parking ease, from beginning to end are Great. 100% recommend them to anyone.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
This whole team is Very Compassionate about their patients and it shows! Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back if needed!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Darren is so wonderful. He’s gentle, cares and even when his plate is full he never rushes. We have gone to Dr Champine for years. God Bless TOA.
Lanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very impressed with the practice, each employee I encountered and Dr. Kevin Kruse.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Lebus is amazing. He always takes time to listen to my concerns and explain things to me. I’ve never felt rushed or dismissed. He clearly lays out my options and helps me understand pros and cons for each one. Highest recommendation!
Bernice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The Doctor and assistants were very nice and efficient. BUT FILLING OUT ALL OF THE PAPER WORK WAS EXHAUSTING. TOOK ONE HOUR. ALL UNNEASERY. NEED TO MAKE IT SHORTER. PLUS WHEN I CHECKED OUT NO ONE EVER TOOK A PICTURE OF HEALTH INSURANCE CARD. ARE DRIVER'S LICENSES.
Anthony Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good