Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

801 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danna T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly professional
Mary L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr scheinburg is always very caring and compassionate. He listens and never rushes you. He is a wonderful doctor
Otis H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Satisfied with the doctor Staff was very helpful
Gregory J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome Group!
Roger K.
Submitted 07/17/19
After a short, no BS conversation with the Dr. I felt more confident about my decision to have a full knee replacement. All of my questioned were answered.
Bettye S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Long wait, good visit.
Saundra L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Turnage was a great communicator and explained every step of my nerve test which was calming and comforting.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent and compassionate physician
Karen M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great place!
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Outstanding staff.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Raynor always takes the time to explain procedures and my total recovery is paramount to him!
Teryl H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Intelligent, kind, understanding, and most helpful. Wish all Orthaepodic doctors were like her!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Got in quickly to see Dr. Racanelli for my knee that I'd fallen on a couple of days before and he alleviated my anxiety quickly. All my appointments don't have happy news but I was glad this one did. Thanks Dr. Rac!
Heather H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Montgomery is always in a great mood and explains things in non-doctor terminology that is much appreciated.
Terry G.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love Dr. Dimeff He is the best Very informative and very thorough
Roberta M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love the staff & the care I am provided. Trust this team
Jack P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Office is so accommodating ! Jim Walter is the best Doctor and I’ve been to many. He takes care of our family and we trust him, we will never go to a different doctor !! Jim is awesome!!
William M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very thorough
Laurel M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent from start to finish. Anything that I might have wanted to improve on was more than made up for by the cheerful and personable office staff.