Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Patient in answering all my pre-op exam questions regarding the SCR procedure and post-op protocol.
Halton W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great service and great doctors.
Debora H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly staff. Dr Miskovski is a great listener and spends time answering questions.
Scott C.
Submitted 08/22/19
The Dr and their staff are some of the best in NTX.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 08/22/19
My situation was dealt with in a prompt manner. Dr. Sheinberg went over options with me.
Jill R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Montgomery and the staff is great!
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Raynor is one of the best doctors I have visited and he knows just what to do with knees . He's not big on surgery without examining every other alternative and I like that.
George W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Was a good experience. Dr Raynor was knowledgeable and had a good bedside manor.
Angela N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick, efficient, caring and knowledgeable. Grateful to have been referred. I will in turn be sharing with other friends!!
Thomas J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very satisfied, all questions were answered great medical team
Mark G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Straight talk
Bryce B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Best Dr. ever. We’ve had 3 acl surgeries with him and several meniscus tears. He has a great bedside manor and our results have been great. We recommend him highly.
Alan A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Montgomery and his staff showed interest in my issues and were very helpful and cordial
Tanya E.
Submitted 08/21/19
I would only recommend Dr Raynor if you want someone kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, experienced, skilled, and extremely helpful.. I am grateful to have found such an amazing surgeon and staff..
Eleanor L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great Doctor
Kathryn K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Payne has provided excellent knee care to me and my children for over ten years. He is a smart surgeon and caring physician.
Clifford B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everything is positive. I am glad Texas Orthopedics takes Medicare and I appreciate the positive attitude.
Marvin B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Johnny H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excelent