Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1344 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Appointment was available for the next day. Easy to understand the treatment plan and what I needed to do. Excellent experience!
Tessy G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great I really liked my Doctor and team
Eva M.
Submitted 10/17/19
This is the second time I've seen Dr Early for an issue. Love that he always listens to any concerns and gives me an honest opinion. He never lets you "think" you're better therefore letting you rush your recovery. He always takes the better to take your time to heal completely than to rush and have a relapse. His staff is always polite and welcoming and his PA's approach is the same as his own so you know you're in good hands no matter who sees you.
Saler A.
Submitted 10/17/19
So happy and satisfied with the care. Thank you!
Terri N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Montgomery is very knowledgeable, thorough and hilarious. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Elaine B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great PA!
Karen B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Early’s staff is great. They listen to my concerns with true compassion and a goal to get me back on my feet as soon as possible, hopefully without surgery. Five star treatment!
Laura B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Knowledgeable
Harold B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick in and out.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always a good appointment with Dr. Raynor! He has my best interests at heart.
Jon B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good
Esther E.
Submitted 10/16/19
The best ever
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Helpful staff. Short wait time
Norma M.
Submitted 10/16/19
There was very little wait time. Everything went quickly once I was seen.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/16/19
The Scheinberg team is the very best DFW has to offer. No worries here, proceed with confidence!!!
Shirly T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good care, employees are very friendly.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
David M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Will be my first choice for any joint pain
Maria M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Staff is prompt, professional and friendly.
Millicent B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice friendly and comfortable. Every one has proform their duty effectively. Thanks.