Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2429 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2429 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grayson W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Professional, thorough, answered all of our questions and happy with Dr. Sakowski and his staff.
Jan M.
Submitted 11/29/20
I was listened to. I was prescribed PT for hip strengthening. I was given many options to help reduce pain. I highly recommend Dr Dimeff!
Vickie D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Montgomery is a very comforting and caring doctor. I like the approach to treatment that he recommends. Also Dr. Jimmy who handles the knee braces is a very friendly and caring person. Visits with both of these medical professionals are great.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/27/20
Professional and quick
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Dimeff took time to listen and did a good job diagnosing. He ran on time. He seemed compassionate.
Glenda S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Office visit today was complete with explanation for all my questions regarding the surgery, totally satisfactory.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 11/25/20
It was great
Ronald B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Early was attentive, thorough, communicative and pleasant. He provided service above and beyond usual. I would Highly recommend him .
Ginger N.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Dimeff and his staff are so professional and wonderful. I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time, and once I was there the check-in process was very easy and I saw Dr. Dimeff within minutes of completing check-in. His exam, including intake history and physical exam, were thorough and efficient. And treatment options, including medical reasoning and cost, were explained clearly. Definitely recommend this practice!
Kerry M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Conway is a great doctor! He always takes the time to listen and responds with information that is easy to understand. His patience and easy going manner immediately puts me at ease and helps me to relax. One can never go wrong with Dr. Conway!
Herman F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Scheinberg listened to me and explained my situation in a manner that will enable me to make what I feel will be a good decision. I am grateful for his time and insight.
Essie O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor Raynor is awesome
Ruth B.
Submitted 11/23/20
He is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I trust his judgment.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/23/20
John , is always such a professional and great has great bed side manors. His staff is happy and on the ball , I highly recommend his service
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent care from Dr Scheinberg.
Hope V.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent
Everett J.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very Professional and Courteous‼️
Tricia C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Paschal gave me cortisone shots in my knees. He made it as painless and quick as possible. He is a fantastic doctor!
John V.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great
Michael H.
Submitted 11/19/20
My appointment was at 2:00. They took x-rays and I saw Dr. Scheinberg and he gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I was finished by 2:30. The exam was timely and very professional.