Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1144 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1144 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe C.
Submitted 09/18/19
very good
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Scott Paschal and his team were caring, informative, professional and totally put me at ease before even going into surgery. How unique and comforting it is to find a group of professionals, each experts in their individual fields, working together to make my health concerns dissolve with seemingly little effort. And, now, my left knee is back in shape. Thank you all. Sarah Scott
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Hohman’s staff is always pleasant and professional, with a focus on the patient while demonstrating great attention to detail. They very much reflect the professionalism demonstrated by Dr Hohman himself on every visit. The patient gets the feeling that they are Dr Hohman’s only patient that day, and that Dr Hohman will take whatever time is required to address each of their concerns before the visit is over.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional and helpful !
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best appointment experience ever! Thank you!
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly. Finally got some answers and good news!!
Russell P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great!
Glenda E.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was suffering from knee pain, and I immediately called out to racanelli. He has done three knee surgeries in one torn rotator cuff surgery. He's the best.
Monique G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very caring
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/17/19
It couldn't have been better, beginning with the receptionist who checked me in immediately upon my arrival. I barely sat down before a nurse led me to an examination room. She asked me the pertinent questions evidently needed by Dr. Paschal before he saw me. After leaving the room for a few minutes, she returned to tell me Dr. Paschal wanted X-Rays and that somebody would be coming to escort me to that area. Sure enough, a young lady did just that, took my X-rays and returned me to my room. Shortly thereafter, Dr. Paschal examined me, thoroughly discussed my problem and answered all my questions before he suggested a treatment plan which I am currently following. His office is full of cheerful employees and a model of efficiency and professionalism. I feel fortunate to be his patient.
T C.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had great care before, during & after my knee surgery!! Thank you for no more knee pain!!
Mary V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Sakowski is very professional, and knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him.
Leo M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Walter and the staff were quick to get me in the office and provided a quick assessment. Thank you.
Terri L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Raynor explained everything thoroughly and even drew a pic of the surgery to be performed. The nurse was great, and the staff was kind.
William P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was great, didn’t wait long, Dr. Kruse was fantastic. Can’t say enough great things about my experience
Melinda M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor!!
Lacey G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Love Dr. Corry Pain. He truly cares about his patients and sits and listens... talks you through everything and never makes you feel rushed. So knowledgeable too! The best doc around!
Chantelle R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a pleasure! And on time - Dr Raynor is a great listener and give concise informative feed back ordering all the options to help navigate a clear solution for me. I Trust him. The guy knows what he’s doing and it shines through Now, his RN Chrissy rocks! I must say she walks through every detail with me so there are no surprises in my treatment or recovery She’s great too!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was immediately put at ease by everyone on staff, including the doctors, nurses, anesthesiologists, and other staff members. This was a totally positive experience with great surgical results. A+
Jon B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor and friendly staff