Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2264 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2264 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was great
Giana P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. M is awesome! Great team he has!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff and incredible doctor!
James H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Received excellent care from Dr. Sakowski for my foot stress fracture. He showed me the fracture on the xray and answered all my questions.
Calvin J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional..
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Paschal was awesome! I was so anxious from my knee pain. He clearly explained what was going on with my knee; patiently showed me the imaging from my MRI and X-ray; and I left like a weight lifted off of my shoulders with restored hope. Being athletic; I was getting depressed from not working out.It’s been one week; and I am feeling so much better. Thank you so much, Dr. Paschal!!!
Angelia R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Holman was very personable. They were able to complete my visit and set up additional testing for me in an efficient manner.
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/20/20
Good
Craig F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very thorough. Explains issues and solutions.
James J.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was very nice and straight to the point
Paula D.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was extremely pleased with the surgical and follow-up care I received from Dr. Scott Paschal, M.D. and physical therapist, Benjamin Volkman. Eight months after my complex left rotator cuff repair, I have full range of motion and am well on my way to regaining normal strength. The staff, both in the office and at TOA where I did PT, was consistently skilled, responsive and efficient.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very courteous and professional. Dr. Kruse and staff have uplifting and great personalities. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kruse.
Michele G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent service from checking, exam and checkout
Wesley R.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very knowledgeable, I felt at ease, and answered all my questions and concerns.
Theresa D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Thornton is awesome
Glenn O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. Was not rushed, listened well, and answered all our questions.
Troy S.
Submitted 09/09/20
I have been a patient for years now. I came this time with a new complaint, a painful knee following an awkward step down. As always, I was seen on time and treated with care and concern. As usual, Dr. Paschal took time to answer all of my questions and left me comfortable with his impression regarding my injury. I highly recommend him and his office personnel.
Charoltte K.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great listeners! Good advice! Clean facility & super front office staff.
Katherine W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Felt confident in his plan of care. Never felt rushed. Efficient office staff
Robert P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Today marked my second follow-up visit since May 20th and my hip replacement surgery, performed by Dr. Hohman. From the courteous treatment by the reception staff, to the cordial and efficient Gabby and the X-ray technician (dud not catch her name), to the professionalism and down-to-earth of Dr. Hohman, my experience was 5-star. Dr. Hohman's surgical skill had me returning to the golf course in just six weeks. Since then, my handicap has steadily declined. Many of my friends are incredulous I was at this point so soon, remarking I must have had a great surgeon. I did. Thanks again.