Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1495 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1495 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional from start to finish and right on time! Dr. Raynor and all of the staff were very informative and helpful. Great experience!
Michael W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Cherrie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Saw me early and appreciate that. Explained everything clearly. The people I interacted with were very nice.
Weldon C.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a great experience with the dr that I saw he did a great job in telling me about my hip
Rita M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Timely, efficient and all questions answered.
Jason T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Easy process. Quick recovery. Good as new.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I felt that my little problem was as important as any other. Me concerns were addressed and solutions discussed.
Dianna Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always ready to listen and give feedback that's easy to understand. Great surgeon.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent, great guidance, great experience!
Brian K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Montgomery is awesome! I was concerned that my knees were wearing out and a knee replacement was on the horizon. He said to take Advil when I expect to do do lots of walking and stairs. Also, I should strengthen my quads at home. No injections, no surgery, just work on my quads and lose 10-15 pounds. Sounds fair to me!
Gay L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Post op check-up on femoral neck hipbone fracture. Dr. Hohman discussed X-ray with my husband and me. Answered all our questions. Good report. Return in 2 weeks. Dr. Hohman posed for a picture with me. Advice: Takes time! Take it easy, you do have a broken hip!
Pascal H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kruse is great. Happy to him as my orthopedic surgeon/doctor.
Silvia S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doctor was very kind, revised my ankle carefully!
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Ray was very helpful and answered all my questions in an educated professional manner.
Eric G.
Submitted 11/12/19
In and out stitch removal.
Andrew G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and furious.... got an appointment for the next day. Friendly staff. Dr Sakowski came in with x-rays of my aching feet and patiently/clearly explained my arthritis and options for treatment. Professional yet personable.
Jane F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Miskovsky is such a sweet and wonderful physician. I called to make an appointment and was able to be seen right away. I didnt have to wait very long at all. He has a lovely disposition and great bedside manner. So happy I have him treating my broken wrist.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best doctor and staff I have ever had! They made my surgery and recovery easy. Thank you Dr. Scheinberg and staff as well as the surgical center and Physical Therapist!
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Total wait of 30 minutes. PA apologized - had been on the phone for a prescription for another patient. I was told I would hopefully get a downsized splint but the PA told me I had to make an appointment somewhere else to get it and was given a card for Hand Rehab. I was able to get an appointment with Mary Ann, but the card is old and had the incorrect address on it. So driving around one-handed looking for the correct place.
Theresa S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome