Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1987 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1987 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marelin F.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr.Sakowski is one of the best surgeons, he did an excellent job with my ankle surgery and I am very grateful for everything, the surgery was a success! Thanks Dr.Sakowski
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thank you Dr. Raynor for using your amazing God given surgical talents and abilities for my very successful shoulder surgery. Your professional and excellent personal care is appreciated. I am on the road to to a complete recovery. You are the Best!
David L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great Doctor and staff
Meagan P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Scheinberg and David have been wonderful throughout my ACL saga. From my initial appointment to post op recovery, I've felt like I was in great hands. The entire staff at Texas Orthopaedic Associates is friendly and their office is very prompt and efficient.
Charles N.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very Good first visit. Dr Kruse is sharp and personable. Looking forward to him doing my shoulder surgery.
Rose E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Early is always pleasant, encouraging and informative.
Coleman D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very pleasant, very friendly
John M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Friendly staff
Dona M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Scheinberg gave me excellent care!
John B.
Submitted 03/27/20
My first visit to Dr. Sakowski went very well. The staff was knowledgeable, experienced, and caring. Overall a great visit.
Allen F.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Rac is always got the answer. Awesome at what he does!
Sonja M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great Time Management and people's skills a Great Dr. Who is a Straight to the point Doctor.
Emilie S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very caring and compassionate people.
Frederick M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Darren: On-Time Appointment Efficient Professional.
Jesus M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent service
Kathryn V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great experience, as usual.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Early is very professional and caring. He answered my questions and took time to explain the procedure that I will have at a convenient time. His staff is also very helpful.
Carly F.
Submitted 03/20/20
The appointment was very efficient while also being appropriately comprehensive. Dr. Sakowski was personable and explained everything very clearly and concisely.
Cindy T.
Submitted 03/20/20
Pre-op questions answered
Janis P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hohman did a great job in answering all my questions.