Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Most excellent
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great
Steve D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Doctor Walter and the whole staff was great. Professional, caring, and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Alida M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Best ever complete orthopedic care!!!
Jerry B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Awesome. Very helpful. Excellent doctor.
Brianda R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Mitchel S.
Submitted 02/13/19
While the actual event of fracturing my toe was assuredly not a "great experience," the knowledge and consideration displayed by Dr. Sakowski in treating my injury to best ensure a quick recovery and eventual full return to activity very much remains a bright spot of the entire ordeal. I cannot more highly recommend Dr. Sakowski as an orthopedic specialist.
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Easily the most professional and knowledgeable physician I’ve ever met with. He ought to be cloned ☺️
Evangelina C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good experience! Staff was great and knowledgeable!
John F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent
Troy C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Thank you for the advice and diagnosis
Dale M.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was good just a small wait time.
Iris R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very professional and well taken care of!
Muhammad R.
Submitted 02/09/19
I do not have wait that much after filling up the paper work. Initial diagnosis, xray and choices everything were in sync. He is caring and that is a good reference from my colleague.
Joseph L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Miskovsky was excellent and very kind. He took the time to talk with my 11 year-old son and I, in regards to my sons finger and explained how he would recommend treating him and why. Thank you for working us in on such short notice. Top notch medical provider and support staff.
Rubina H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor miskovsky is a great doctor
Renata C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Donald Hohman and his staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Hohman will be replacing my left knee and I have total confidence in him and his skills. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Alfredo S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Dimeff was very knowledgeable, very efficient. I would re-command him without hesitation.
Vicki W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great!
Steven S.
Submitted 02/04/19