Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

637 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Sakowski saw me in the exam room and asked how I was doing. I explained what had been going on and he listened and commented on that and then examined my foot.
Leah C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Short wait time, friendly doctors and staff, addressed my problem
Trina G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Payne and his staff are wonderful. They try to make the whole experience as painless as possible. They were all very patient, and explained everything in a way that put me very at ease. I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Payne. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Carlos L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Walter was thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff answered my questions.
Janey F.
Submitted 06/18/19
This practice is 1st clas. Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Early takes time, explains everything. He is patient and interested in your concerns! Always has a smile. I recommend him!
Judith M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Raynor and staff made changing physicians mid process, a very smooth transition. They were terrific-knowledgeable, encouraging and understanding, I left my appointment feeling much better physically and more positive about the future out come. I certainly recommend Dr. Raynor.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/19
On time and very helpful foot is healing
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Follow up appt. was on time and efficient. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Champine was thorough, a good listener, and encouraging.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Prompt, professional experience.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/17/19
He was very knowledgeable, honest, and personable. The wait was long, but otherwise Dr . Schoenberg was outstanding.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/17/19
There are none better. That says it all.
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Raynor is the best! He gave me consecutive treatment options that allow me to avoid surgery.
Fritz B.
Submitted 06/17/19
So straight forward and honest and confident
Phyllis D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always professional and helpful.
Tracy P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Racanelli is extremely knowledgeable and experienced!
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/16/19
It's always great to have a doctor who cares about you...
Bobby Y.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Paschal took care of me. Bam!
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Early is always great.
Marino P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly and helpful staff.
Linnae W.
Submitted 06/14/19
The doctor and his staff listened well and were informative. They understood my concerns and reflected that in the plan.