Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3231 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3231 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr M is the best. However, since he doesn’t take Medicare I asked if they gave a discount for cash. Was assured at check in that I would receive 20% discount. When I left they said since I hadn’t been in in so long I am considered a new patient and would not be discounted. Rotten policy. How bad of me for not having knee problems. What has that got to do with cash or credit?
Jim M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very good. Doc knows what he’s looking for. Talks to you and listens. Outstanding!
Nancey M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very good repore with Dr. Kruse. He is a good listener and I agreed with his treatment for my elbows. I will definitely continue with his advise. Thank you!
Scott H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Dimeff gave me all the time I needed to bring him up to date on my condition and make plans for future treatment!
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Papaliodis is easy to talk with and listens to concerns you may have. He goes to great lengths to ensure that his patients understand the surgery he performed and answers any and all questions asked. Highly recommend him for any orthopedic problems you may have!
Ernestine L.
Submitted 02/09/21
The visit was great an the customer service was wonderful
Shelly V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Went to Dr Watson for a second opinion on a shoulder injury. I am finally getting relief after over a year wasted at the original orthopedic dr. I hate that I waited so long to change over. Dr Watson is amazing!
Ehila M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Racanelli is great. He has performed two (2) surgeries. His staff are very professional.
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/03/21
All the staff were very helpful. Dr Champine was very thorough. And I felt very comfortable with the treatment I received.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/31/21
I could not be happier or more satisfied with the care I get from Dr. Scheinberg. He keeps me informed and explains everything he is doing. The results are always good.
Deborah J.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great doctor and staff.
Fred S.
Submitted 01/29/21
He is thee best.
Linda E.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Thornton has great bedside manner, he takes the time to explain your injury. Give you several options before going to surgery. He will have you try other alternative before cutting you open which shows he's not looking to just cut you open. He listens to what you have to say and any concerns you have. He does not rush you out the door like other doctors. Definitely recommend Dr. Thornton to family and friends.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/29/21
I received excellent care from Dr. Miskovsky, carpel tunnel surgery went beautifully and the recovery has been flawless.
Ann R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Scheinberg has a great bedside manner and listens to his patients. He explains what is causing the problem and gives options for fixing. He is never in a hurry to get to the next patient. I have not had to wait long after checking in to see him - his appointments are well scheduled. His staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !
Carrie H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Walter is awesome as always. Quick, honest and calm.
Sharon L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Thornton is a skilled surgeon and has restored my broken bone back to normal use. He is very attentive and answers questions well. His PA Nathan is awesome as well. I am thankful for thier expertise and care.
Mary O.
Submitted 01/28/21
Terrific Doctor and amazing staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 01/28/21
aaa
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/28/21
I love Dr. Kruse. He takes the time to listen & answer your questions & concerns.