Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3670 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3670 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davon M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very informative and wait wasn’t too long
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Had to wait way too long to get called in. Over 40 minutes past my scheduled appointment.
David S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very positive experience , great people.
Norma H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor and staff are welcoming be supportive. They want to help and do what they can to make you comfortable.
Patrick Q.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Paschal and his staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. I’m deeply grateful for the quality of care I received.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/23/21
First-rate attention and care, from a friendly, highly capable, & experienced team.
Simon G.
Submitted 11/23/21
The doctor was very informative on the situation he wanted to listen to my needs and worked with me far better than the clinic that I left to come to his
John N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Best orthpaedic doctor I’ve ever seen
Keith G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Jeanine C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone was very nice and explained everything to me.
Morgan T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Raynor was a good communicator and was able to provide answers I needed.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Papaliodis explains things well and answered all questions regarding my upcoming surgery.
Teresa M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Watson spent ample time showing me my new exercises and answering questions.
Donald A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Paschal is a Doctor I trust.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience with Dr Dimiff spending plenty of time listening and examining my knee before deciding on treatment. Great bedside manner and a great staff. I couldn’t be happier with my care and treatment.
Davidell S.
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff, including front desk and radiology tech wasn’t as customer service friendly nor upbeat. I wasn’t greeted nor treated as if I was important as I would at other facilities but, they did their job. The doctor/ PAC was very friendly, informative and listened to my concerns. He made it seem that the problem will get better and will work at it and will not give up. It was truly appreciate. The only reason I will return.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Alexandria T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Scheinberg is great at listening and responding to your questions. He is kind and patient and explains things in a manner easy to comprehend. I’m grateful we were referred to him!
Frank B.
Submitted 11/12/21
On time and professional
Kaola S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very pleasant experience. Dr Paschal takes time to listen to your problem.