Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3269 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Paschal and his staff were great: My appointment started the time given and everyone took time to answer all my questions/concerns.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Dimeff is great. He evaluated my running injury thoroughly and is working with me for long term solutions.
Rizalino M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very satisfied.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent patient care!
Albert B.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very polite and professional. Knows what he and staff are doing. God bless you all.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great care! Explained things well and gave me a good, detailed strategy going forward.
Leara P.
Submitted 04/29/21
He quickly diagnosed the problem I was having with my hand. Thankfully something I had not even considered. I left his office extremely happy with medical aids that I received to help my condition. Excellent care from Dr. Miskovsky and his nurse. Looking forward to my next visit!!!
Leesa C.
Submitted 04/28/21
My worries about potential hip surgery were put to rest in an efficient and educational way.
Neal H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Doctor came in talked to me.....explained some options and where things may go with my knee......overall very pleased
Sarah E.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very pleased with visit. A doctor finally listened and did something to resolve my issue.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Raynor is fantastic! He is very knowledgeable with a friendly personality. I highly recommend for your orthopedic needs.
Connor B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Blueitt was thorough and seemed to put in effort and care. He’s also jacked
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone knows John Conway, MD is one of the best sports surgeons in the country, but he also works on non-athletes, who have orthopedic issues, and he treats everyone the same - with excellence! Cowtown is lucky to have him!!
Amy F.
Submitted 04/20/21
My family has been coming to Texas Orthopaedic Associates and Dr. Scheinberg for 25 years. Between myself and my three children, I think we've seen every doctor there. I have ALWAYS gotten the best care. The staff is professional, the nurses are kind and caring and the doctors are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. Good Lord willing, they will be my Orthopaedic practice of choice for the next 25 years.
Kay D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Compassionate and professional service.
Clifton D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent! I think Dr. Raynor is awesome, professional and has a great bed side manor. Very knowledgeable! I am very pleased with my decision to change doctors. If you have joint problems, please go see Dr. Raynor.
Lee T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Brilliant Doctor, and I will continue to use him and recommend him to friends. Keeps me in the game!
Vincent H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Would recommend anyone to see Dr. Blueitt and staff for sports related injuries. Dr. Blueitt was very accommodating considering we were on a tight schedule and was very thorough asking lots of questions during his exam and assessment.
Keith H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Fast, courteous and efficient.
Angie G.
Submitted 04/07/21
fast service, wonderful PA that explained everything clearly