Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

2172 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2172 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aneisha A.
Submitted 07/10/20
I loved how he explained everything to me so I could fully understand.
Virgene A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Our experience was great from the time we walked. Doctor Conway took the time to explain the situation to us very well.
Pete C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Monty is da best
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Outstanding care. Dr Hohman is a thorough and truly professional surgeon.
Nanette I.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Raynor listened and solved my problem!
Cathryn R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Fully explained my issue, gave me options and was very responsive b
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Raynor was insightful and took the time to explain what he saw and was honest about needed to be done.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/26/20
My hip replacement couldn’t have gone better. Do Hohman was right there every step of the way.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, highly recommend
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Another great experience at Texas Orthopaedic Associates and Dr. Kruse! Always professional and easy to communicate with.
Eric S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Doc who takes time to listen and address all your concerns. Very approachable and a great technician
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Miskovsky is a great physician. I’ve been treated well at TX Orthopaedic by several of their surgeons over the years, and today’s visit with Dr. Miskovsky was another example of why we trust the Specialists in this practice. I’ve been in healthcare for thirty years and I’ve seen a lot of good and bad offices...this is a top flight organization throughout.
Elisa S.
Submitted 06/25/20
This was my first visit to see Dr. Hohman and I had read lots of reviews about how talented he was but had horrible bed side manner. I did NOT find this to be true at all! I really liked Dr. Hohman and thought he was very personable and easy to talk to. Planing to have surgery with him soon. Also, his staff was very friendly and helpful.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very personal and thorough attention, provided by Dr. Raynor, and his entire staff! I learned very quickly, by the results of an “in house” x-ray, taken during my visit, in the office, that the non-injury pain, I’ve been experiencing in my right shoulder and arm, was more than likely not anything serious; and therefore would more than likely end up requiring surgery; and/or a list of varying, and potentially dangerous, prescription medications, needed to alleviate the burning pain in my shoulder, and down my right arm. Dr. Raynor, along with his PA, answered all of my questions, and they both did their absolute best to make me feel like I was their only appointment and patient for the day!
Brian M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Racanelli has performed two surgeries for me. Both were done professionally and as painless as possible.
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Robert Sheinberg and his staff at Texas Orthopaedic Associates are extraordinarily professional, competent and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Scheinberg and his PA, David Heck, successfully repaired my torn rotator cuff in a manner that also promoted rapid healing, minimized pain, and expedited subsequent physical therapy. I strongly recommend Dr. Scheinberg, his PA, David Heck, and the staff at Texas Orthopaedic Associates to anyone suffering from rotator cuff and other shoulder issues.
Macie V.
Submitted 06/24/20
He is amazing, as well as his staff
Alyssa C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Raynor is amazing... would highly recommend to anyone. He cares about his patients and this shows every time he meets with you. Thank you Dr. Raynor.