Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4178 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4178 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/30/22
As always, entire staff was very professional, friendly and efficient.
Nancy N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Wheeler is extremely knowledgable and competent
Paula G.
Submitted 06/30/22
The entire process was smooth, professional and timely. Dr Bush is smart, kind and a good listener. The only change I would make is the preregistration form - add blanks for “other”. I had things that were not included on the list but were important for my physician to know.
Patrick K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Informative!
Elaine R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very forthright and direct, which is what is needed so the patient is truly aware of what they are signing up to have done. Genuine, Professional, Friendly physician,PA,and all of the staff.
Susanne A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great care
Delbert S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Aside from running a little late the experience was a great beginning
Rodney H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always professional, exam and options.
Miguel A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good place
Linda S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Well ran practice, quality of care is excellent
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Ver thoughtful and caring.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/28/22
I came to Dr. Early for a second opinion and he provided a through explanation of my condition and why surgery was likely the best course with a discussion regarding the recovery timelines and implications.
Vandella M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Blueitt over five years. He is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Dr. Blueitt is extremely professional and passionate about his patient's care. His new location is beautiful and very welcoming. His registration staff and medical support team members are amazing.
Deborah N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Miskovsky and the entire staff provide excellent treatment and service. I highly recommend!
Ray E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good doctor and friendly staff
Elisabeth P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great help that addressed my problem effectively with the least invasive option tried first.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Polite staff and doctor.
William B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good. Most professional.
Billy R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Was seen on time. Dr Early very informative.