Testimonials

5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Wheeler is extremely professional and articulate about my condition and treatment program! P.A. Crystal is also very professional and helpful. Front desk staff are great !
James S.
Nov 02, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It was great but my husband will not wear the sock.
Johnny P.
Nov 01, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great. Start to finish. Darren is the best!
Stephen H.
Nov 01, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Champine, Rn Taylor & the PA was very kind and explained all procedures needed and done. I would recommend to others. BTW that was my first visit .
Barbara G.
Nov 01, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Papaliodis has been great and his team has been very helpful in my recovery process from this rotator cuff tear surgery. I hope to get up to speed soon.
Alvaro G.
Nov 01, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
He and his crew are simp the best one perfect crew and knee- playing tennis 100 Thx understatement
Ralph P.
Nov 01, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great
Mark D.
Oct 31, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Efficient and empathetic, from intake nurse, to x-ray tech, to Dr. Racanelli, to appointment receptionist.
Roger K.
Oct 31, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Good
Guy T.
Oct 31, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Dean gave me options on how to treat my knee. I decided to try the injection as he described. However, I am still considering surgery.
Frances T.
Oct 31, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Raynor was super friendly & genuine! He made the experience of having my shoulder diagnosis so pleasant & understandable. I would highly recommend him to my friends & family.
Kathryn A.
Oct 31, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great experience. Appointment handled efficiently and on time. Professional and courteous service. Would highly recommend.
John M.
Oct 30, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Treated me with great respect. Was very understanding and compassionate about my physical problem and pain.
Barbara B.
Oct 30, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. early was kind, explained everything in detail and reassured me that he will be able to fix my foot.
Diane S.
Oct 29, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I was choosing a doctor to perform my fourth shoulder surgery and felt extremely confident making my decision based on meeting Dr. Kruse and team.
Amy C.
Oct 29, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great follow up. 3 and 10 years down the road.
Becky G.
Oct 28, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Still major pain and stiffness. The crutches I borrowed for Friday did not help to eliminate the pain and stiffness. I still take some major pain pills.
Daniel B.
Oct 28, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Paschal has now done both of my shoulders and there isn’t anyone else I would trust with getting it right and getting me back to where I need to be. He takes the time to explain to you in as much detail as you’d like what the issue is, plan of action and solution to your problem. A+ bedside manner and a master of his craft.
David D.
Oct 28, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Wonderful great service
David O.
Oct 28, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Just gresty
Nancy T.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
All these staff are very nice and helpful and doctor crawford did a great job rewrapping my incisions
Penny L.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Bush went above and beyond in explaining the procedure prior to surgery, talking to my family immediately following surgery, and again during my post of visit. He was patient with and questions or concerns I had and I highly recommend Dr. Bush!
Kimberley Y.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Was hurting when I went to see him. The day after feeling fine!!
Gary K.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent doctor and staff.
Patricia S.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Left rotator cuff repair.
Walter G.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Racanelli always listens. Then he will explain what he knows and thinks. I feel very safe with him.
Sibylle F.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Paschal explains thoroughly and is attentive.
Natosha J.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Paschal is always a delight. There is no room for improvement.
Jo A.
Oct 27, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Would definitely recommend Dr Racanelli to anyone who has shoulder issues.
Gay M.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Racanelli was very personable and provided me with the best plan forward about my knee issue. He listened to my concerns and I was very comfortable talking with him. He knew all of my symptoms without me really telling him everything. I am so happy that my PCP, Dr. Corninthia McLeRoy made the referral. She spoke very highly of Dr. Racanelli.
Adrian A.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
VERY HAPPY WITH MY TREATMENT
Bonita H.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Miskovsky listens, answers my questions, asks me how my problem began. His Med Assistant is great. Scheduler: so thorough & helpful. I felt guilty about my problem because my time frame for being seen by Dr was not good. Hopefully surgery will help. Wendee in Splint Room & helper Candido are so nice & put me at ease.
Mary P.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Miskovsky performed surgery on my left wrist. I am now two months post op. I would highly recommend him. He explained my options, used the least invasive method when he operated and my recovery and post op visits have been amazing. His assistant Brynn showed me exercises to make my recovery faster and at this point my wrist is fully healed. Dr Miskovsky is efficient, kind and patient. The office staff is great too.
Elaine Z.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Terri M.
Oct 26, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great experience
Kimberley T.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
He asked pertinent questions and gave answers to my questions that were easy to understand. Felt very confident in him.
Ralph C.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
great doctor
Rebekah W.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Not only does Dr. Dean thoroughly listen to your issues and concerns, he explains what the issue is in detail and presents a multitude of options for you. A++++
George G.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent experience
Alan M.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions
Kristin J.
Oct 25, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Champine it was a good visit.
Belinda M.
Oct 24, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Doctor Kevin Kruse he’s an excellent Doctor I would definitely recommend him.
Jose H.
Oct 24, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Confidence in the surgical plan and the Dr. Everything explained in proper detail.
Kerry F.
Oct 23, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Wonderful in and out of office in a timely manner and on time with appointment
Everett N.
Oct 22, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Robert is the best. I have know that for over 20 years
William K.
Oct 22, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very professional, an expert in his field. Listens to your concerns
Constance W.
Oct 22, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Everything was very timely and as expected.
Gregory M.
Oct 21, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very efficient. Friendly. Smooth experience
Georgia Y.
Oct 21, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great Doctor. I highly recommend him and his Staff.
Colins A.
Oct 21, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Organized perfectly! All my needs were met with professionalism.
Curtis C.
Oct 21, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Texas Orthopaedic saved my husband’s life! We thought he has knee problems, They sent us directly to go a sonogram then to the ER! They knew immediately he had blood clots in his leg! He did and also had blood clots in his lungs!! Exceptional care and immediate attention! They are the best!
Linda G.
Oct 20, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Wonderful experience. Extremely personable and very thorough.
Addison D.
Oct 20, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent bedside manner, not very aggressive approach and easy to communicate with, Would have likes a little more time for questions i had but i know he cant spend too much time with 1 patient
Hussam S.
Oct 20, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent all the way.
Joseph P.
Oct 20, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
He makes sure you understand what he’s telling you.
Norma L.
Oct 19, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Great. The wait time was 45 minutes though
Mark N.
Oct 19, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent care and attention from entire staff
Lisa N.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Highly recommend. Everyone is very professional and helpful.
Nancy W.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
My doctor is the best. Procedure was very quick to the point my ride home was expecting a later time for pick up. Two weeks post Carpal procedure and most of my dexterity’s returned.
Roger M.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Bush’s surgical skills has taken my pain away. I’m very optimistic that he has made it possible for me to get back to my life.
Joan C.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Early is the best ! He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I felt confident that he would get me back pain free and he did just that by fusing my ankle.
Sharon M.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Champine and his staff are simply stellar. I was well cared for every step of the way. I can’t say enough about Dr. Champine, Darren, Lacey and Taylor. Highly recommend them and the Texas Institute for Surgery, where I got my new hip.
Linda C.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. S is so knowledgeable and takes time to explain condition and the path for treatment. Staff is outstanding!
Jeffrey K.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Explained my knee problem with a model. Discussed what he saw with the x-rays. Wants an MRI before determining next steps for treating my knee. I liked Dr. Racanelli.
Grace S.
Oct 18, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Staff is always good at explaining possibilities and solutions. Cannot wait for a functional shoulder,
Sandra P.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very caring person, very professional.
Erica V.
Oct 18, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Got in and out of my appointment quickly
Tanya H.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Caring and professional
Marian E.
Oct 18, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Always a good experience
Mark H.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Professional, friendly, informative, knowledgeable.
Tommy K.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent practice. Best shoulder Dr. In Dallas!
Stephanie M.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good
Chantel W.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Working on our church food pantry I twisted in placing food into the freezer & felt the lower back Vertebra pop sending a hot pain down the right leg; knowing I had an injury I called for a 1st available for Dr Bluueitt. Got a call of a cancellation, saw him in lass than 58 hrs of the onset event. 45 minute’s later I had an answer of the damage ( more than I though) & medication to slow the inflammation & pain, and a follow appointment 7 days later, for an assessment of med’s impact, got an immediate Rx for an MRI, next day I got a call from a Pain Doc with the news – on the schedule for a shot in the back to receive an epidural to relieve my spasms & pain. This allowed my wife & I to go on our 50 wedding anniversary trip. No other Doc has acted so fast to relieve my compromised injury & allow this very important event to happen. Five stars is too low for this Doc’s treatment response & listening to make our event happen in a timely manner & a Rx for meds to help put the condition on the road to recovery.
Jeffrey W.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Sakowski clearly explained what I was experiencing and the reason why. He gave me options in dealing with the pain. Friendly and professional and certainly will recommend Dr Sakowski to others.
Annabel G.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very informative
Brenda W.
Oct 17, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very knowledgeable. Staff very thorough
Bobby F.
Oct 16, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Wait time could be a little less.
Carole K.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent knowledge from his PA!
Teresa N.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr Blueitt was great I felt like he listened and did a thorough exam and explained what was going on with my hip. His staff is great and i NEVER have to wait very long.
Patricia W.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Informative and helpful, punctual
Lou Angelia M.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very knowledgeable about health wise. Appreciate their professionalism, Very warm welcome
Leroy H.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Everything went perfectly. Thank you Dr. Crawford!!
Donald K.
Oct 16, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent work
Merry M.
Oct 15, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Raynor actively listens, takes the time to thoroughly answer questions and concerns, and always makes me and my family feel heard, cared for and healed.
Margaret W.
Oct 15, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great experience. The Doctor and staff were very caring and respectful.
Muriel D.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have my MRI completed what do I do now Dr thought I have my MRI completed I have my dish also when can I come in
Kenneth D.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Reid S.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Dimeff spent a good amount of time with me, listened to my concerns, and clearly explained my treatment options.
Steve W.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very nice and helpful people.
Melanie B.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Papaliotis is a very gentle and kind doctor who has a way of putting you at ease. What started out as dreaded shoulder injections wound up to be relaxed and I can’t say painless however, it turned out to be nothing to get nervous about. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Jeanne M.
Oct 14, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I’ve had an excellent experience with Dr. Wheeler and his staff. Everyone is very professional and sweet.
Daniya A.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great
Gerardo V.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The doctor was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me come up with a plan of action.
Sharonda M.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nancy A.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Short wait for knee injections. Dr. Dimeff has kept me mobile and significantly out of pain for over 6 years. He gets right to the point and gives good guidance and educational information. The team nurse and technician and receptionist are all exceptional. Every one treats you like an individual and are responsive and helpful. Good sense of humor always helps and we have had some good laughs.
Linda C.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
x-rays, exam and discussion of my problem done well
Alice B.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Checking In easy Very short time in waiting room Received excellent care and instructions
Juanez C.
Oct 13, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fantastic experience. From beginning to end. Friendly greetings Short wait Explaining everything in detail. Clean environment. Was even able to talk to the sports therapist to explain more details.
Jackie C.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Quick
Maribeth M.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Professional and expeditious
Todd E.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
He was very understanding and listened to my complaints and he answered my questions
Connie B.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Raynor is one of finest physicians I’ve ever encountered in my 77 years. I highly recommend him for anyone in need of an orthopaedic surgeon. I’m very grateful for his restoration of my ability to play golf and play with my grandchildren again.
Donald R.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere.
Karen L.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great listener, answered my questions in terms I could understand, very polite and staff as well
Ginger J.
Oct 12, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Top notch staff and office process. I really like Doctor Kruse. He is informative, easy to understand and really took his time with me.
Todd M.
Oct 11, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Allison, PA, treated me. She gave me the injection. My knee is feeling better today, not as much pain as before the injection. I’m resting it and icing it. Will take Meloxicam if the pain continues.
Gaston A.
Oct 11, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Got my knee diagnosed and a recovery plan!
Larry V.
Oct 11, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Dimeff shows compassion, listens to all of your concerns and asks in depth questions. He was patient, kind and I feel like I’m in great hands.
Kirsten N.
Oct 11, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
He explained everything I didn’t have a long wait on the waiting room
Elizabeth B.
Oct 10, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fixed my knee just perfect
Stanley G.
Oct 10, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great staff! Gives me the peace I need!
Edward B.
Oct 10, 2023
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Goid
Steven D.
Oct 10, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Dr. Ryan listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to identify areas of pain and possible solutions. I left feeling very confident that I was in good hands.
Marsa G.
Oct 10, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent results from double knee surgery and follow up care by both Dr Champine and Dr Hughes as well as the supporting staff.
Gary B.
Oct 10, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Timely and professional visit, from front desk staff to Dr. Walter and his assistants.
David M.
Oct 09, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent
Elizabeth A.
Oct 08, 2023
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great listener, smart and kind.
Janet F.
Oct 07, 2023