Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldean D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Positive, straight forward answers to questions discussed diagnosis and listened to my opinions regarding treatment.
Symone M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Walter and his staff are great!
Eleanor S.
Submitted 01/09/19
He's very knowledgeable and I have great trust in him.
Sue Y.
Submitted 01/09/19
My visit with dr. Walter was very good and comforting. He did not perform the surgery I needed but quickly put me on the right path. I liked his warmness in advising me and would recommend him highly.
Julie W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Helped me so much!!
Eleanor S.
Submitted 01/09/19
He listens to me and gives me good advice
Lori D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Caring quick and clear!
Unchulee L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Super informative, honest, and kind !!
Richard H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone pleasant and helpful.
Tammy J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone from the time you walk in the door until you check out our professional courteous and very timely and Dr. Kruse definitely knows what he’s doing I’ve had an injection in that shoulder a year and a half before and I had total Relief for months
Jenny B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff is caring and listens. I’ve been going here for years and always recommend them.
Craig B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleasant, answered all of the questions I had. Took care of my needs.
Sara O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Walter is the best, he is very informative and easy to talk to.
Isabella G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Walters is the Best! Wonderful disposition and great with student athletes!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Visit was very good. Wait time not long; X-Ray tech and Dr. Miskovsky were very thorough.
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Walter is great. He will take the time to listen to your complaints and address accordingly. I’ve been a patient for some time and he seems to remember what I’ve been in for in the past and ask how that is doing.
Corbin R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Personable staff, competent doctors, clean and comfortable environment. What more could you want?
Kiley A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to the doctor were awesome! Highly recommend! The gal who put a cast on Kiley’s cast was amazing!
Unchulee L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Super awesome staff. Very informative && honest. Straightforward with what to expect . First time patient/experience and loved it.