Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good and helpful.
Victor K.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. John Early is the most positive and reassuring doctor I have ever had. He rebuilt my right foot many years ago and I feel safe when he talks about a future surgery that I will need to correct a problem that has developed. He is the best!
Martha M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Good experience, Dr. Paschal was very efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend
Tammy O.
Submitted 07/19/19
The best!!!
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent experience. Spent whatever time we needed and answered all our questions. Will refer to my friends and family.
Regina O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful
Regina O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful
James C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent doctor, fantastic staff. Very concerned about patients!
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was very friendly . Dr Hohman, himself actually called me back when I was confused about actual treatment.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great care
Tonya B.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff us welcoming and friendly. The nurses and doctors were thorough in answering my questions and giving honest diagnosis and options for treatment. The visit took less than 30 minutes with no wait time.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Staff is super nice and all questions are always fully answered.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good experience, the doctor and all his staff were very professional and very personable.
T C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Wonderful!! Everyone was so helpful & kind. Gave me pain meds when I asked without having to wait a long time.
Ernest B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Job from start to finish. Recommend John Racanelli
Gloria A.
Submitted 07/18/19
All staff are considerate, caring and kind. Dr. Paschal, MD has wonderful bedside manner.
David S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was nice and Bob is always awesome
Venson W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very nice very understandable
Mary H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Was seen on time & got information for where I am.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/18/19
On time, , courteous, professional, and Dr. Paschal give me options