Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

3067 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3067 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Nice and quick
Edna A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Raynor was very attentive and made sure that I understood what was happening in my hip area. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I received the proper treatment to relieve my pain on my first visit.
Ann H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Professional, well-organized, wait was reasonable
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional from the front office all the way through the practice. Top notch surgical care from diagnosis to last visit. I couldn’t be more pleased with my outcome from rotator cuff surgery with Dr. Racanelli. Please to recommend any family or friend in need of services to this Drs. Group. bbbaker
Frances R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Champine has been my Dr for many years. He is a great Dr. I will never change Drs. Always satisfied with the service I get.
Mick S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Raynor gave me options, we talked about them,I made my choice. It was all easy, he was great.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great doctor and staff. Very informative and helpful
Carol K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very informative and helpful
Joan W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful Doctor Very caring
Shaunetta L.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was told for 15yrs “NO” to a knee replacement becuz of my weight 350. Dr. Champian was the first doctor that said yes and gave specific instructions for me to follow. I’m extremely happy and my scare looks great (not like a zipper) The Office staff has been awesome as well. Thanks I’ll be back to do the other knee before the year is up.
Janet B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Sakowski saw me in the exam room and asked how I was doing. I explained what had been going on and he listened and commented on that and then examined my foot.
Leah C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Short wait time, friendly doctors and staff, addressed my problem
Trina G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Payne and his staff are wonderful. They try to make the whole experience as painless as possible. They were all very patient, and explained everything in a way that put me very at ease. I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Payne. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Carlos L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Walter was thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff answered my questions.
Janey F.
Submitted 06/18/19
This practice is 1st clas. Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Early takes time, explains everything. He is patient and interested in your concerns! Always has a smile. I recommend him!
Judith M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Raynor and staff made changing physicians mid process, a very smooth transition. They were terrific-knowledgeable, encouraging and understanding, I left my appointment feeling much better physically and more positive about the future out come. I certainly recommend Dr. Raynor.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/19
On time and very helpful foot is healing
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Follow up appt. was on time and efficient. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Champine was thorough, a good listener, and encouraging.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Prompt, professional experience.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/17/19
He was very knowledgeable, honest, and personable. The wait was long, but otherwise Dr . Schoenberg was outstanding.