Helpful Information about the CORONAVIRUS for Patients and Visitors →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4404 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Wet professional as always and the doctor answered all of my questions!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Kruse always takes his time making sure that I understand what he has said. He is a Dr that talks to you about the options he has to offer with surgery being down the list. I highly recommended Dr Kruse to anyone needing help with the shoulders.
Carrie E.
Submitted 02/21/19
I'm so glad I had the chance to come see him I was referred by a friend Debbie Miller he has figured out that I have lost all Motion in the right hip so it was time for a hip replacement thanks for everything everybody
Christine K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Office staff very nice. Dr. Kruse was thorough and took his time. Extremely knowledgeable of my condition.
Alvin P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Most excellent
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great
Steve D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Doctor Walter and the whole staff was great. Professional, caring, and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Alida M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Best ever complete orthopedic care!!!
Jerry B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Awesome. Very helpful. Excellent doctor.
Brianda R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Mitchel S.
Submitted 02/13/19
While the actual event of fracturing my toe was assuredly not a "great experience," the knowledge and consideration displayed by Dr. Sakowski in treating my injury to best ensure a quick recovery and eventual full return to activity very much remains a bright spot of the entire ordeal. I cannot more highly recommend Dr. Sakowski as an orthopedic specialist.
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Easily the most professional and knowledgeable physician I’ve ever met with. He ought to be cloned ☺️
Evangelina C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good experience! Staff was great and knowledgeable!
John F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent
Troy C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Thank you for the advice and diagnosis
Dale M.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was good just a small wait time.
Iris R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very professional and well taken care of!
Muhammad R.
Submitted 02/09/19
I do not have wait that much after filling up the paper work. Initial diagnosis, xray and choices everything were in sync. He is caring and that is a good reference from my colleague.
Joseph L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Miskovsky was excellent and very kind. He took the time to talk with my 11 year-old son and I, in regards to my sons finger and explained how he would recommend treating him and why. Thank you for working us in on such short notice. Top notch medical provider and support staff.
Rubina H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor miskovsky is a great doctor