Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great staff. Dr Thornton is excellent.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I like Dr. Thornto . He is nice and explains what is happening to you thoroughly. He is a great surgeon. My knee feels awesome!
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Thornton did a wonderful surgery for my torn meniscus. I’m healing quickly. Thank you
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Glad to see dr
Marqueta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great Doc!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service! Thanks for making this a little easier.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
He was very honest and explained all my options very well.
Clarence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Scheinberg and staff are one of a kind. From check-in to check-out, you’re always treated like family.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Had a shot for bone on bone pain
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional, on time
Ted K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. John Early is absolutely the best. He is personable, caring and genuinely concerned. I really like this guy and would never consider going anywhere else for what ails me.........
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Easy check in. Dr. Early explained everything to understanding.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Early and his staff are the best. Not rushed,,,very informative. Check out smooth. Good experience
Joan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleasant first visit, quick diagnosis and treatment.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff great one on one with Dr. Thornton he won’t leave you on the dark tells it like it is!
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Always efficient & friendly! Answers questions I may have throughly!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Staff and doctor are all great and ON TIME!
Dina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
First visit had a very, very lengthy registration process, ugh. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable! Dr. Hohman answered all my questions including possible outcomes of treatment. I would recommend the group to others! Staff was very nice & professional!