Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, Plano, Keller, Weatherford, & Fort Worth, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
4693 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4693 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Temesgen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Got me in same day I called. The best doctor around, no question.
Legale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Extremely satisfied with entire experience.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Extremely professional physician and staff. Identified my issues immediately and provided me with a course of action that made good sense.
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Walter is so honest and positive about expectations, he is so good about giving realistic healing time frames, even when you want to start playing sooner! He makes sure you know exactly where you are in your healing process
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Walters is great. He spends the necessary time to make you feel important.
Georgia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Turnage is a valued member of the medical community . She helped me get through back pain with expertise and ideas that no one else tried. She is not quick to recommend surgery and I appreciate that. She spends the time needed to understand your concerns and answers all questions you might have. I appreciate her genuine concern for her patients. I would recommend Dr. Turnage to anyone who is going through any back issues.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Thank you Dr Kruse for attending swiftly to an out of country patient , we are back in africa and thumb surgery wound healing well best regards Mike Murray
Sue Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
I was referred to Dr. Kruse for shoulder replacement surgery. I researched his qualifications and after my appointment with him, my family and I felt he would be our choice for this procedure. He was interested in relieving my pain and immediately began preparations to do so that day! Over the next two days, the staff, the tech with CT scan, the nurse with the warm blanket, all deserve 5 stars! Thank you all very much.
Sherah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Great
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Thank you.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent. Dr. Dimeff is the best. 5 stars
Taryn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Walter is the best!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Miskovsky and his staff are excellent. He was warm, explained everything clearly, and connected well with my child.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Demiff is an excellent diagnostician. He always fixes me.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was helpful and friendly from start to finish. Dr. Sakowski was thorough, straight forward and compassionate. We left saying that we were so happy we had chosen your practice.
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Professional but personal. Carrie is top notch. She and D Kruse have gone above and beyond to help me get back to healing after my injury. The two hour drive is well worth having D Kruse and Carrie taking care of me.
Maggie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Timely, professional and beneficial.
Jack B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Good care and follow up. Staff has been great!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Always an excellent experience! Highly recommend Dr Early!