Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

1021 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1021 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso C.
Submitted 07/29/19
People who care my health
Montie T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone in office is very professional
Vikram A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great experience setting up the appointment and the team accommodating my request to complete it ASAP given upcoming travel challenges. Very much appreciated the time and consideration Dr. Miskovsky spent with me and how he tried to explain my situation and plan of care. Would highly recommend to others.
Darrell R.
Submitted 07/29/19
He is an outstanding doctor He has helped me with my golf related issues for many years Highly recommend and I am a doctor also
Lester P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent experience all around. Superior patient experience!
Dale S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Paschal is thorough and listens carefully to what I share with him. His staff is kind, helpful and efficient.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Crude, his assistant (Kim I think?) and the Radiologist are all so professional in the way they deal with their patients, and they are amazingly timely and have never kept me waiting very long, which is amazing in this day and time! I highly recommend Dr. Cruse and his extended staff for a great medical experience!
David R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Raynor was extraordinary!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 07/29/19
good
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Champine is a great dr - he's done both my hip replacements, and I'm back to being very active again. He also takes time to listen to you.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great bedside manner
Francis S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very pleased with Dr Hohman. He explained in detail the procedure for hip replacement and answered all our questions and concerns. Have not been notified by the staff as of yet for the next step in setting up surgery time.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great!
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/26/19
First time seeing Dr Raynor. Was very impressed with him. Would definitely recommend him.
Robyn P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Thornton is the best! He’s so sweet and kind.... I would not go to any other orthopedic surgeon.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very kind, listens and thorough!
Carol A.
Submitted 07/26/19
The dr is always friendly and professional. He takes the time to explain what is going on and his expectations.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 07/26/19
He could slow down and ask patient history first. However he handled me very well.
James K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Had a great experience. All of the staff was professional and helpful.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Attended to me with high level of professionalism