Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

402 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric M.
Submitted 03/20/19
First time visit and with online check in, was in/out with X-ray’s in 1 hour. Doctor was friendly, stern and encouraging. Look forward to follow up.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Good
Kaeslyn A.
Submitted 03/17/19
Thank you everyone was very friendly and accommodating
JoAnn W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best in Dallas! I I use that practice for all of my orthopedic needs. Excellent doctors never had a bad experience.
Kaeslyn A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very accomadating and friendly.
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/14/19
Prompt treatment, all my concerns were discussed and answered
Bill L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Hohman did an amazing job. I had a terrible hip . Walked with cane on program within 3 days .3weeks in working out on bike , eliptical , walking a mile and lifting weights. Great Dr. and I am picky.
Rocco H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Kruse has a great personality and seems to know his stuff. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Isaac B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always professional and courteous
Richard H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Doctor and assistant are Professional, friendly and up to date on the newest treatments. Office staff also friendly and efficient.
Manford E.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Dimeff did a great job of explaining my diagnosis and treatment options in depth. He spent more time with me than I expected. His staff is also great. I look forward to getting my knee back in shape!
Dianne B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Love Dr. Sakowski and his nurse!!
Michael K.
Submitted 03/06/19
First appointment of the day – quick and painless less. Thank you so much!
Quincy H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great guy knew his stuff willing to work with you and very helpful
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great experience - easy in, friendly staff, felt like all my questions were answered, and we have a good game plan for recovery.
Sally V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr M is terrific. Explained the problem and the solution, gave advice and is very friendly.
Glen H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Just perfect
Mary A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Appointment was on time Compassionate Professional
Jack D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Wet professional as always and the doctor answered all of my questions!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Kruse always takes his time making sure that I understand what he has said. He is a Dr that talks to you about the options he has to offer with surgery being down the list. I highly recommended Dr Kruse to anyone needing help with the shoulders.