Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

220 total reviews

Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Orthopaedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very thankful for how quickly you were able to get me in after my injury. The staff was extremely helpful.
Janice H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Walter is always very thorough. He has answered my questions and explained his findings clearly.
William M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Kruse knows his stuff and I highly recommend him for those with shoulder issues.
Rosa A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Informative
Gloria J.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great office staff. Dr. Walter explained everything to me, gave me options, and helped me decide what was best for me. I definitely recommend him and his staff.
Levoy G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Miskovsky was very patient and worked with me for Several weeks until I improved. Would recommend him to anyone with an arm problem or needing arm surgery.
Betty S.
Submitted 01/12/19
He realized another doctor with different expertise needed to see me and then however that turned out I would see him again for the shot in my shoulder.
Eleanor W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great doctor, personable and caring.
Amy S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great doc!!! Both my daughter & I have seen him. Very personable, on time & takes time with you.
Lynette M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had my right hip replaced (a different hip surgeon) 10 years ago. It was a slow-painful recovery. I have had NO PAIN at all since Dr. Hohman's replacement of my left hip. I feel great. I can walk all over our downstairs with or with out the walker. My Home Health lady was shocked that I have had NO pain at all.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/11/19
I am very pleased with the success of my knee injections. I have received Euflexa in both arthritic knees for 4 years. I am confident in Dr. Dimeff's strategy to keep me active and pain free!
Luke B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent treatment that more than met my needs. Walked in with pain and walked out pain free.
Gregory G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Straightforward, personal, and efficient.
Nikolas K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Dimeff is the best! He is very professional, thorough and listens to his patient. He takes his time and explains everything! I highly recommend him!
Cassey R.
Submitted 01/11/19
He is very nice respectful and listens to what you have to say.
Michele K.
Submitted 01/11/19
First time there. Really enjoyed that he thoroughly explained everything and actually has a sense of humor
Annette H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Kind, patient, honest, treated with respect.
Alexis M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Miskovsky was so kind. He explained everything that he was going to do and made me feel so comfortable! I would recommend him to anyone!
Alice L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Ease in getting the appointment, checking in, and Dr. Landers even saw me early. Injection may need to be done again, ok. The exercise sheet had no advice on how many reps to do to get me going until my appointment with the PT people so I will do the best that I can until then.
Carrie V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Truly believe this treatment is helping me, for that I am very grateful.